Introduction of Nicole's pet #2 : Mr. Toast 【 寵物選美大賽 | 妮可的寵物: Mr. Toast 】

in #cn7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends ❤️,

Welcome to my post and hope you are doing good today! 🌞
Read from @linuslee0216 , he is holding a new CN-pet competition for choosing the Miss Pet / Mr Pet on Steemit! ( The competition is now open to CN users.)

大家好,歡迎來到我的帖子!🌞
最近 @linuslee0216 公開了一個新的比賽,就是Steemit 的寵物大賽啦!現在都開放給CN區參賽~ 趕緊參加吧!

IMG_4412.JPG


Nicole's Pet introduction 妮可的寵物

I believe that you guys had saw my lovely cat Oreo in my previous post! And now I am going to introduce my another cutie ❤️
Here we come the second pet of Nicole.......... Toast! Toast is a mini schnauzer, he came from Taiwan.

我相信你們在我上一個帖子已經看到萌萌的Oreo! 現在要向大家介紹我家另一位小可愛。❤️
他就是Nicole的第二位成員。。。。多多! 多多是隻迷你雪納瑞,他是從台灣來的。

My Second Pet : Toast 我的寵物2:多多

Name 名字: Toast 多多
Type 品種: Mini Schnauzer 迷你雪納瑞
Sex 性別 : male 男
Birthday 生日 : 14th May 2015
Personality 性格:
Timid, love to stay with people, afraid people wear in black, follower of Oreo.
膽小,超愛黏著人,害怕穿得黑沉沉的人,是Oreo的追隨者。

photo-output 6.jpg
This is Toast when he is about 2 months-old, he is adorable too!
多多 2個月時的樣子,毛茸茸的小狗❤️

photo-output 4.jpg
IMG_4345.JPG
IMG_4346.JPG
Does his face looks a bit stupid ? 🐶 樣子是不是感覺有點蠢蠢der? 🐶

IMG_4414.JPG
Toast loves to put his head on the sofa side. 多多很喜歡把頭放在梳化邊。

IMG_4411.JPG
Another picture shows Toast is really cute and stupid lol. 另一張照片看得到多多的樣子又蠢又可愛。LOL

IMG_4413.JPG
Well......Toast is asking Oreo to play with him....and defiantly you can see that Oreo feels annoying and she is gonna hit Toast.... HAHAAHAH
唔。。。多多在叫Oreo跟他玩耍。。。而你可以見得到Oreo不滿而給了他好多拳。。。哈哈哈哈


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (2).gif

photo-output 7.jpg
Should this call bullying? HAHA 這算不算我在欺負多多?哈哈哈哈


IMG_4340.JPG

🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶 請支持我家多多 ! 🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶

您可以按 這裡 看到貓咪Oreo 的介紹。
You can take a look here about my cat Oreo.



Untitled-1-01.jpg follow-01.jpgnicole-01.jpg
👆🏻Upvote & Follow Nicole! 👆🏻

Sort:  

Hello Mr. Toast, I don't know you and I love you! ❤

Awesome, love Schnauzers, thanks for sharing.

How cute, I will definitely upvote this

Great photos of them both and they are adorable! Good luck :)

Wowwwww, this is so freaking cute. Super post. I upvoted.....;-)

那段猫狗大战好精彩!

好好笑,狗仔都輸了

so cute. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99