Introduction of Nicole's pet #1 : Ms.Oreo 【 寵物選美大賽 | 妮可的寵物: Ms.Oreo 】

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit friends ❤️,

Welcome to my post and hope you are doing good today! 🌞
Read from @linuslee0216 , he is holding a new CN-pet competition for choosing the Miss Pet / Mr Pet on Steemit! ( The competition is now open to CN users.)

大家好,歡迎來到我的帖子!🌞
最近 @linuslee0216 公開了一個新的比賽,就是Steemit 的寵物大賽啦!現在都開放給CN區參賽~ 趕緊參加吧!

photo-output 5.jpg
photo-output 3.jpg
This is the painting for Oreo. 這是oreo 的油畫~ 上年幫她畫的肖像~


Nicole's Pet introduction 妮可的寵物

I have 2 cuties at home. Some of you may already knew that who they are, Ms.Oreo and Mr.Toast.
我家有2隻小可愛。我相信有追蹤我的可能都知道,就是Ms. Oreo 和 Mr. 多多。

My first Pet : Oreo 我的寵物1:Oreo

Name 名字: Oreo
Type 品種: British short hair Cat 英國短毛貓
Sex 性別 : female 女
Birthday 生日 : 6th July 2015
Personality 性格:
Foodie, love to plays with blankets, quiet and lovely.
美食家,愛玩毛毯,安靜可愛。

photo-output.jpg


Oreo's Daily life | Oreo的生活寫照

photo-output 2.jpg
This is Oreo when she is about 2 months-old, she is so cuteeeeee!
Oreo 2個月時樣子,好可愛的小貓眯❤️

IMG_4431.JPG
IMG_4430.JPG
IMG_4434.JPG
Isn't she looks funny? She is just sitting there and watching you every day.
是不是好搞笑,她每天就這樣看著你~

IMG_4409.JPG
IMG_4410.JPG
"What are you shooting?"
『 你在拍什麼?!』

IMG_4432.JPG
I sleep nearly 15 hours per day.... 我每天有15小時都在睡覺。。。

IMG_4429.JPG
She is playing with shadow.
她在和影子玩遊戲。


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (1).gif

IMG_4340.JPG

🐈 🐈 🐈 🐈 🐈請支持我家小Oreo ! 🐈 🐈 🐈 🐈 🐈



Untitled-1-01.jpgfollow-01.jpgnicole-01.jpg
👆🏻Upvote & Follow Nicole! 👆🏻

Sort:  

Adorable cats

thx for sharing

Aaaawww, your cat is so cute! And your dog too 😍 I like cats a lot but I am allergic to them 😞 luckily I am not allergic to dogs!

Those are probably the cutest pet names ever! ^_^

Lovely cat @nicolemoker 😊. Our cat just died a week ago 😣.

Thats really sad :(

Dear friend! I really liked your post therefore gladly put you like. I beg you to come over to the page and mark as a like or any comments you post. Maybe you guys will like it and you subscribe to me? You'll be highly grateful. Thank you!

Hello, best regards, welcome oreo lady kucing, hopefully not spend a lot of canned food lol

可愛!貓貓名字是 Oreo 是因爲她喜歡吃 Oreo? ❤️Oops! 貓不可以吃朱古力的!😂

難道是主人喜歡吃?

因為我細佬那時候想吃....

Wow . . I like your cat @nicolemoker 👏👏👏

Man I love cats. But I can't get one cause my mom is afraid :(

my mom was afraid at first, but now she totally fall in love with Oreo!

Haha I can't man. I can't do the "bring it home and let her fall in love" bit. My mom truly HATES cats.

Afraid and hate are so different u.u

That's really sad :(

I know right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49