Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry - Various Decorations for Halloween

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi, steemit friends!💙

I'm so delighted to take part in this Hallosteem Photography Contest held by @aaronli. The following are my entries for it. If you have an interest in this contest, you can click here to know more.

很开心能够参加由 @aaronli举办的Steemit社区万圣节Hallosteem摄影大赛,以下是我的参赛作品。如果大家对这个比赛感兴趣的话,可以点击这里了解更多。

Entry 1

IMG_1814.JPG

Entry 2

IMG_1815.JPG

Entry 3

IMG_1818.JPG

Entry 4

IMG_1817.JPG

Entry 5

IMG_1819.JPG

Camera/相机📷:OPPO R11

Several days before , I have noticed that @nicolemoker, @krischy and @aaronli were holding some contests about Hallosteem. At the very beginning, I thought it was impossible that I could take part in any one of them, for we seldom celebrate such a festival in here. No wonder I had no chance to join. Today, when I went to Wanda Plaza, I found I was wrong. The whole shopping mall was full of such decorations for Halloween. I couldn't help take out my phone and took photos for them. All photos above are taken by @mrspointm and I hope you will like my post.

好几天前,我注意到 @nicolemoker, @krischy@aaronli在举办Steemit社区万圣节活动。起初,我认为我应该参加不了这样的比赛,因为我们这里很少会举行庆祝万圣节活动。直到今天去万达看电影,发现整个商场都被各种万圣节的小摆件点缀着。于是,就有了以上的几个参赛作品。所有照片都由我 @mrspointm拍摄,未经修图。希望大家会喜欢。😊


Recent posts

  • Have you ever used the free photo printer by the road? 你有使用过路边的免费照片打印机吗?
  • 多拿的总是要还的 Take what you deserve, or you'll pay the price
  • Do you notice that steemit has changed its page style? 大家有注意到steemit页面风格的微变化吗?
  • Write a Poem for You---My handwritten copy of the poem #20: We are Looking for a Lamp 为你写诗--我的手抄诗歌#20: 我们去寻找一盏灯

  • 感谢您一直以来对 @mrspointm的支持和鼓励!

    Thanks for your support. Feel free to follow @mrspointm, upvote and resteem.

    Sort:  

    Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mrpointp from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

    恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请再接再厉!

    Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

    hii dear friend @mrspointm, very nice pics taken from your Oppo R11 for "Hallosteem Photography Contest." good luck, my best wishes for you.

    Thank you very much. 😊

    浓浓的节日氛围,漂亮的节日照片,棒棒哒🎈🍾️👍

    也只有商城可以找到这样的氛围😊

    国内很少有商家过万圣节,运气好就碰到了

    确实,这样的节日在我们这边也只有商城会有这样的氛围。

    I totally agree with you. Some of them are cute instead of scary.

    nice post n gud photography

    I'm happy that you like it.

    南瓜杯挺可爱的。

    哈哈,我也很喜欢那个南瓜杯🎃

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.026
    BTC 57320.16
    ETH 2472.81
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.31