自我介紹中文-我是來自香港的Mellissa~

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

大家好!!!
我叫Mellissa @mellissaying ,剛剛接觸steemit~還是有一種覺得神奇又很新奇的東西~

我來自香港,喜歡唱歌,旅遊,攝影,化妝和食東西!!!
希望透過這個平台和大家分享一下我所看到的,學到的,玩到的,和食到的東西=)

我是一個每天都想去遊歷世界的人=)
Screen Shot 2017-07-31 at 1.02.14 AM.png

其實香港有很多漂亮的街角~你們想多看一點嗎?
Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 5.51.14 PM.png

能食到好食的,心情就會變很好~你們也會這樣嗎?hahha
Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 5.52.03 PM.png

你們說說看到這個肉是不是已經口水直流~
Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 5.51.46 PM.png

美妝也是我的熱情!我其實是個專業的化妝師=)
Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 5.52.47 PM.png

我平常有拍化妝教學~在steemit的你們會有興趣嗎?
Screen Shot 2017-07-30 at 5.52.32 PM.png

Hello Steemit!我是來自香港的Mellissa~請多多指教!多多支持喔!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! It will be great if you can promote Steemit on you YouTube channel!

hello ~ I'll try to work hard on steemit and see what good things will come~thanks for your support!

欢迎欢迎,看到你拿美食的表情,真是太多喜感。

hahahaah~喜感...謝謝你!希望大家可以在我的文章中得到一點放鬆和微笑=)

welcome to steemit @Mellissaying , nice pictures. one more friend for whatever you need ;)

welcome @mellissaying :) i am also from hk

thank you so much!!! hello from HK team !

Greetings! I stayed in Hong Kong for a year I loved it, planning on moving there in the future.

Welcome to Steemit @Mellissaying!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

I'm so happy you like the post!thanks !

Welcome to steemit!

又一位来自香港的靓女来了!欢迎光临!

hello~你好!^^

Hi,你識唔識講廣東話?

A new Steemian :-) hello @mellissaying I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thank you so much !

Hello @mellissaying !

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Hi @mellissaying welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58