Beauty with Mellissa! #2 一起愛美麗 美妝分享 Jeffree Star Summer Chrome Collection Review & Swatches !

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4597.JPG

Hello Steem friends ~ I'm so happy for all your support from my last post about beauty ! If you love about beauty and makeup like me and~~~you haven't watch it yet? Pls check it out !

Morphe X Jaclyn Hill Palette Review & Tutorial !!!

Steemit 的朋友今天過得好嗎? 開始今天的文章之前,我想先謝謝一下各位對的上一篇有關美妝分享文章的支持!畢竟美妝不是在steem上較多人討講的話題,但抱著人都愛美的精神,我會一直分享美妝的東西~希望你們會喜歡囉~

如果你愛美又還沒看我上一篇美妝分享的話。。。請到
一起愛美麗 美妝分享 燒翻天眼影盤 Morphe X Jaclyn Hill Palette

Today I wanna share some new products to you guys ~ is the Jeffree Star Summer Chrome Collection ! For your information Jeffree Star cosmetics is a individual, cruelty free makeup brand. So if anyone is looking on some makeup is cruelty free I recommend you should try it out !

Jeffree Star is a well known musician Youtuber and a creator his style is very wild that you can see in his makeup line, they always have the sharp bold colour if what are you looking for you should check it out also !

So this is my first time to try out this brand, I really enjoy watching Jeffree's video, but I never is a super fan of him, is time I was totally attracted by the packaging and the shade of the products, Let's see how they work !

今天想和大家分的是Jeffree Star Summer Chrome Collection! Jeffree Star cosmetics 是一個獨立的彩妝品牌,它們的產品都是不進行動物測試的。而家Jeffree Star 本人就是以大膽做自己見稱,所以它們家的彩妝亦是常常會有一些很大膽的用色,如果你就是在找這上東西。那我覺得你一定要試試它們的產品啦~

雖說我平常還蠻愛看Jefree 的影片,可是我也不是他的忠粉,之前一直都對它們家的東西沒有太大的興趣,所以這是的第一次試用它們的產品,因為這一次它們的包裝實在是太美了!(有人和我一樣是個包裝控嗎XP)

Screen Shot 2017-08-15 at 11.51.13 PM.png

SKIN FROST: CRYSTAL BALL (This product is vegan and cruelty-free)
This is a press powder highlighter, when you see in the product the colour is something silver white, when touch with the finger it's not feeling smooth or creamy~~~But! when you apply on you face the colour seems turn to a bit pink and purple under tone and look really beautiful on skin ! This highlighter will show a little bit texture of you skin and it dose have a lot of fall out but i think this is the products need to warm up once you put on you setting spray the beautiful glow is coming !

這是一款粉餅狀的高光,當你只看產品時,你會覺得它我顏色是銀銀白白的,而且當你想用手指刷色時,你會想說。。。怎麼會那麼的不滑順?!但當你刷到臉上時,定確實是個很美,帶有淡淡紫又帶點粉紅的幻彩色!這高光確實會有一點點顯出皮膚瘕疵,但不明顯,只是它真的超級飛粉的!hahahaa 我覺得它是一個雖要熱身的產品,只要加上點點的定妝噴霧它就立馬很美了!

IMG_4041.JPG

liquid lipstick :CALABASAS (This product is vegan and cruelty-free)
On their website they said this colour is perfect for every skin tone and I totally agree with that! This is a beautiful deep rosy colour can match with every skin tone and many kind of makeup no matter day time or night time is a very safe colour ~

官網上說這是一個適合任何膚色的顏色,我覺得是真的。因為它就是一個很美的深粉紅玫塊色,不論配日妝或晚妝都很合適的一個唇色!

IMG_4043.JPG

liquid lipstick (metallic) : CANDYASS (This product is vegan and cruelty-free)
I am not a metallic lips girl usually ~but when I saw this colour on their website, this champagne pink gold colour really makes me wanna try it out ! But honestly this is the one which disappointment products to me ~ They said this lipstick dries completely matte and stays on for hours on their website, but when I apply it I waited for minutes and minutes its did dried but you definitely can't stiff your lips cos when I did that the colour came off immediately ~

我一向都不是鍾情於金屬色系的女孩,但當我看到這個帶著香檳粉紅金屬色的漂亮顏色,我真的很想試一下!只是。。。。顏色是很漂亮,可是質地我卻有點失望~官網上說這款液體唇膏會快亁,持久,可是我等了幾分鐘,不小心抿了嘴巴一下它就掉色了 ~

IMG_4038.JPG

liquid lipstick : YOU. BETTER. WORK. (This product is vegan and cruelty-free)
Normally I'm a natural makeup girl, sometime I put on red lips , but when I saw this beautiful purple colour on their website, I really can't help my self to give it a try! Try on this bold purple my lips, and ..... I LOVE IT !!!!!

有看我的文章都應該會知道~我平常就是一個比較愛自然妝容的女生,有時候會擦上個大紅唇,可是也不怎麼擦上誇張的顏色,但看到這麼美的紫色時,它就好像有魔法一樣真的讓的好想試一試這誇張的顏色,試完以後我!大!愛!

Overall I think most of the products I have try out today is really nice, at the first i dun really like the formula of the skin frost but wait for a while after you put on some setting spray, it looks fine and the colour is beautiful ! I also love the formula of their liquid lipstick, smooth, pigmented, long lasting, not too dry, and one tip of it can already finish the whole lips ! The only disappointment is the metallic lipstick, although colour is pretty but i dun really like their formula . May it will look good if match with other colour~

總括來說,大部分的產品我都蠻喜歡的~雖就一擦上它的高光時好像覺得沒那麼好,但給它一點時間,它無疑是個很美的顏色!我很喜歡它們的液體唇膏,順滑,顯色, 持久, 不會過亁,一次的份量基本就可以擦完整個唇,真的沒什麼好挑剔的! 唯一有點小失望就是 CANDYASS 雖說顏色超美,但看來要配其他唇膏一起擦了~

Here is the Review & Swatches Video~ Although I speak on cantoness but still hope you like this and pls feel free to ask ma any question !
這裡是我試色用後感的影片,雖然是就廣東話,但還是希望你們會喜歡~
還有請隨意發問任何問題! :))

Hope you all like my sharing today ! I'll so happy if you u guys can upvote my post and follow me! @mellissaying

Please feel free to comment and asking me any question ! Your Comment is the most important thing to me :)
see you all very soon ! XOXO

如果喜歡的話請大家關注我 @mellissaying !!!我會非常的感謝與開心!

Sort:  
Loading...

常常覺得紫色是中毒...
btw,好美呀呀呀呀呀呀

+1 紫色好蝦人 ('n') btw, cruelty-free is nice! Thanks for sharing this

有時大膽一點玩一下顏色也是化妝的樂趣hehehe
Thanks !

我係中在左化骨綿掌呀 ~~~~ XP

Haahaa 中毒太深

Wow, very nice style

Wow thats awesome!!! I am obsessed with the colors and packaging of Jeffree Star cosmetics as well! I was close enough to buy the skin frost I mean Ive never seen such a cute little metalic star shade like that!:P Plus vegan and cruelty free is definetly a huge plus! But Im glad you made a review on that!:) Keep it up gorgeous I love beauty reviews and tutorials!! xoxox

thank you so much and i will keep it up :)

好酷的顏色!! 我目前最大膽的顏色大概就只有暗紅色而已 LOL

深粉红玫瑰色,这个颜色好美!

超级爱紫色,可是担心自己涂着不好看,都没敢试过

hi! I like your blog! I also an artist and painter.
check my blog, there ie a lot posts about an art!
https://steemit.com/drawingchallenge/@prostosun/drawing-challenge-2-surprize-painting-step-by-step

Great review. I don't own any JS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66