Drawing Challenge#2. 绘画比赛2(花卉)绘画。一步步 Surprize painting. step-by-step

in #drawingchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Scan.jpg
There is an opinion in the society that the artist always knows what to draw. That the images are rummaging in his head, waiting for the moment when inspiration rushes to the maestro, he will take a brush and embody these images on paper or canvas ... Well, yes, it happens. As it happens when you do not know what to draw ... and then the picture is drawn in a completely different way.
If earlier I posted out step-by-step reviews, where the line, image, then color is drawn at first.
Today everything will be different.

Today we begin by taking a sheet of aquarel paper, moistening it with water, and in an arbitrary form we leave the spots with watercolor paints on wet paper.
DSC_1335.JPG

I decided to paint flowers .. I do not know yet, yet what. I chose yellow, added orange and red colors.
DSC_1336.JPG

DSC_1337.JPG

And I let the paint flow out the way she likes. And leave to dry, a little bit.
When the paint is a little dry, I look at what is it looks like. Flows remind me of leaves of a lily or daffodils. I add the weed. Somewhere else the paper is damp, somewhere dry. Therefore, grass and cuttings of flowers somewhere blur, and somewhere there is a clear and sharp lines. That's what I need!
DSC_1339.JPG

At first I thought to put flowers in a vase, but I added an even darker green, the grass grew stronger than it should have, and a clearing appeared)) Excellent, a clearing so a clearing
(This is the moment I did not photographed, but on the final photo it will be clear what I'm talking about.)
So, I have such a colorful piece of paper. It remains only to make a form for my flowers and arrange them in a bouquet.
When the picture is completely dried, I take a black felt-tip pen (who feels insecure, can grab a simple pencil.) Anyone who does not feel an artist at all can print a bouquet of flowers from the Internet, and applying these forms to your work and tracing will also be beautiful. )

With a felt-tip pen I emphasize lines on paint divorces, emphasizing the shape of the flower and denoting petals, cuttings and leaves.
And now, the picture is ready! From the very beginning, I did not know what would happen! In my opinion it turned out very cute!
Scan.jpg
I hope you will like it and try to do your own bouquet the same way! It's very easy!

and for Drawing Challenge#2 contest I put signature on)
2.jpg

Have a good art mood!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by prostosun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

It´s really interesting how it turned out so well and you haven´t had a glue at the beginning. That´s what I call real creativity !! :) And it indeed turned out cute and I would sell the artpiece as giftcards, because it looks really beautiful and pure in some way. Keep your work up and I hope we´re all going to see more of your stunning art! :)

thank you! I am happy youlike it!

This post has received a 10.93 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @prostosun.

thank you very much!

I like this style. It's kind of like the way I illustrate in markers–impressionist splashes of color with black details on top. And your approach is really cool, with your brushstrokes going wherever they're inspired to go. Upvoting and follow you now.

Your opinion is interesting and important to me as an opinion of a professional! Thanks for the high support!
follow you too!

thanks a lot! try to do it!

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

I really enjoyed seeing your step by step progress. I like this technique a lot. Following :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09