Beauty with Mellissa! #1 一起愛美麗 美妝分享 燒翻天眼影盤 Morphe X Jaclyn Hill Palette Review & Tutorial

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-08-12 at 11.17.59 PM.png

Hello everyone on Steemit ! Some of you may know I sing and I'm also a makeup artist ! so today I wanna share something about beauty with you all !

Hello 在 Steemit 的大家好嗎? 有看過的自我介紹的朋友們, 可能會知道我除了有唱歌以外,我還是一個專業的化妝師~所以今天我想和大家分享一下有關於美美的事物!

Today I gonna try out one of the hottest palette in the beauty trend right now ! That's is Morphe X Jaclyn Hill - The Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette !!! For who dunno who Jaclyn Hill is, she is one of the most famous beauty YouTuber in the world , she has also did a collaboration with Becca before and now she is doing this collaboration with Morphe Brushes now with this beautiful eyeshadow palette which is already sold out 3 times online and they will restock in august !

今天我和大家分享現正最熱最燒的眼影盤之一!那就是Morphe X Jaclyn Hill - The Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette !!!
Jaclyn Hill 是現在最火熱的美妝部落客之一~她的YouTube有超過400萬的訂閱, 而她之前也和另一個化妝品牌Becca進行過聯名合作。現在和Morphe Brushes合作已經3次售清。根據官網的說法他們會於8月補貨,所以這真是大家搶瘋的一個眼影盤!

Screen Shot 2017-08-12 at 10.11.21 PM.png

I wanna review this palette in a summer makeup look to you all, so i create a sunset cocktail makeup look in this tutorial, it
may look have many step to get this look, but actually it is just all about blending some of the same tone eyeshadow together !
今天的想用這盤眼影示範一個比較夏日感覺的彩妝給大家,大家不要看步驟好像很多,其真重點只在於用上相近色調的眼影暈染在一起~記得"暈染"是重點!

JC_1-01.jpg

jc_2-01.jpg

JC_3-01.jpg

Hoep you guys love this summer look! the colours really remind me the bright of summer the sunset and the sea ~
這些顏色實在給的十分夏日從藍天白雲到夕陽的美麗顏色,希望你們會喜歡!

Screen Shot 2017-08-12 at 10.02.08 PM.png

I've never been a fans of Morphe, not because of some rumour about the brand is, just I'm not interest in their makeup product before, but this time the colours combination in the palette is really attract me. I'm a warm tone eyeshadow lover which is this palette full of beautiful warm tone basic colours and also with some colourful shade like some beautiful blue and yellow just makes me really want to give it a try !

其實我從來都不是Morphe的粉絲,不是因為這個品牌的流言蜚語。而是我真的對他們之前的產品沒有太大的興趣~
可是這一次這盤眼影的色彩組合對我來說真的蠻吸引的,除了一大堆漂亮的暖色系眼影擊中我的心之外,其他的彩色像湖水藍色和芥末黃都讓我很想試試看!

Here is the the swatches of this palette ~ 讓大家看看這眼影盤的刷色~
JC_4-01.jpg

Overall the quality of this palette is quite good specially the metalic foil shade are really really pretty and pigmented colours are beautiful, but I'm a bit disappointed of the dark matte shade they are not really pigmented and kind of a little bit chalky. Not in a really bad quality but I think it can be more better ~
But honestly in this price range i think they did a pretty good job !Beside Morpphe as a drugstore brand always have a good deal with decent products, this palette is U.S $38 in 35 shades I think is really worth it to try!

總括來就,就盤眼影的品質算是真的很不錯! 特別是裡面的金屬色,真的真的十分美麗,顏色飽和又順滑~ 唯獨是幾個顏色深的啞色眼影,品質沒有到差但沒有讓人驚艶~顏色不飽和,還粉感有一點點重, 是讓人小失望的一點。
可是實話實說,一分錢 一分貨,Morphe 就是一個較平價的品牌,有著這樣的品質,我覺得已經做得很好了!
這眼影盤是售$38美元有35個顏色,聽起來根本就是划算~

Here is my tutorial video~ Although I speak on cantoness but still hope you like this and pls feel free to ask ma any question !
這裡是我這一次的教學影片,雖然是就廣東話,但還是希望你們會喜歡~還有請隨意發問任何問題!

Actually this post is kind of makeup me nervous, because this is my first time talk about beauty and makeup here on Steemit ! And I'm not sure you guys like it cos seem beauty still not a hot topic on steem. But ~~ this is what I love also so i really wanna share with you guys ~

說實在話,今天和大家分享美妝的東西讓的有點小緊張~畢竟好像沒有太多的人在Steemit 說美妝,可是這也是我喜歡的東西,所以希望大家多多支持一下了!

Hope you all like my sharing today ! I'll so happy if you u guys can upvote my post and follow me! @mellissaying

Please feel free to comment and asking me any question ! Your Comment is the most important thing to me :)
see you all very soon ! XOXO

如果喜歡的話請大家關注我 @mellissaying !!!我會非常的感謝與開心!

Sort:  

這對於美女真的很實用。謝謝。

美女的美都是可以畫出來的 xP ahahahaha

原来@deanliu是个大美女呀:)

糟糕,正牌美女出現了.... 我得閃了~~~~ LOL

哈哈,哪有,你比我正^^

有學到想?

(竊笑) X3

大家好可愛我要笑翻了😂

學到了!!! :D
希望可以學到更多顏色搭配,不然我每次都浪費了裡面好多顏色沒用到 LOL

多用幾個相近的顏色會把眼影暈染得很美!

好的!! 下次來試看看, 感謝! :D

When you wanna get married, let me know :) I'm from time to time in HK :)

Lucifer

化妝好看❤️️考慮加字幕?🤔

❤️️很好的评论亲爱的...找时间检查我的博客

好的好的!真的好像有這需要hahahaa

Hello, excellent post, I like it because you have an Upvote on my part, and I invite you to see my post, so you read how to lose weight naturally without help of slimming pills, here I leave the link, thank you my love ♥ I hope Your vote♥ https://steemit.com/life/@danielablondell/historia-de-vida-historia-de-mi-logro-como-pude-perder-peso-sin-tomar-pastillas-adelgazantes ♥♥♥♥♥

Thanks for sharing this great tutorial, @mellissaying! I have just upvoted the post of yours.

Thank you so much !!!! so happy that ppl like things about beauty here ~

好专业的教程!

hahahah 謝謝! 太愛說了~

Super post...Thnx to share dis pist

It's a nice post!!!!

Thanks ! hope you like it !

So cool. My wife is a makeup artist too and after all these years with her, I know what good makeup looks like. You have great skills. You can check her work on my blog if you want.

Thank you so much ! I have check it out and i really like it ! Hope your wife enjoy this post also ~

I will show her. She's on her 9th month of pregnancy right now so not using mobile devices much. She will start blogging once we have the baby and starts working.

congratulations !looking forward all the baby or beauty blog

Thank you so much

Upvoted & RESTEEMED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51