如何正确的去做一件废事

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

1349486664139-cached.jpg
img

在当今如此快节奏的社会中,到底有多少人在做正确的事情?又有多少人真的在努力为自己的梦想而奋斗,也许是假装在奋斗,甚至于是假装在上班?

我觉得有必要认真的问一下自己,现在做的事情对吗?每天朝九晚五的围着那明知虚无的饼而依然默默转圈的自己,是傻还是在逃避?可能我会无奈的说一句,这就是生活嘛没办法,要养家糊口。但如果这样是值得我付出青春去拼搏的,那就认真去做吧,可能背后付出更多的是为了生存而不得不过着缺乏情亲的背井离乡生活。

很庆幸我现在醒了,能够看清之前走过的路,回顾一下曾经的点点滴滴,似乎总是在为儿时立下的豪言壮志而努力,什么我一定要活出个人样来,赚大钱,开好车,住好房。虽然现在的自己已经实现当初的目标,但是总觉得这不是我想要的生活,因为我发现上半辈子我都是为别人而活着,所谓的志向和目标其实都只是虚荣心在作祟,我好累。

从小我就是一个好奇心很重的人,什么事情都想要去体验一下,有时候我在幻想自己如果是一个吸血鬼那该多好啊,那样就可以有无限的时间来体验人生,体验所有我感兴趣的事情。但毕竟这只是白日梦,回到现实我唯一能做的就是让自己下半辈子不要白活,做真正的自己,不为别人而活,只为自己的信仰而生。也许接下来要过的生活在外人眼里,只是一个无聊的笑话,但是我觉得这是正确的事情,而且对于自己很有意义。

或许我只是简单的睡着了,在做一个自己不想醒来的梦,那就让这个梦更久一点吧。

source

Sort:  

恭喜你~你的文章被飛鴿傳書 cn-curation 推荐! [「飛鴿傳書 cn-curation #212」推薦 CN 區博文:VLog-雪花酥snowflake crisp] + 如何正确的去做一件废事](www.steemit.com/cn-curation/@htliao/cncuration-212-cn-vlogsnowflake-crisp-n2bjy9hc)
推荐的文章除了会获得@htliao,@cn-malaysia,@cnbuddy,@cnstm@team-cn团队点赞以外,我们还给你购买了SBI的会员。会员批准下来后你就会得到SBI的自动终身点赞。
请继续用心创作,期待好文!

Congratulations @mayigege! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hello @mayigege! This is a friendly reminder that you can download Partiko today and start earning Steem easier than ever before!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem. You can login using your Steem account, browse, post, comment and upvote easily on your phone!

You can even earn up to 3,000 Partiko Points per day, and easily convert them into Steem token!

Download Partiko now using the link below to receive 1000 Points as bonus right away!
https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53