香港傻眼的事和遊戲結果 Oddities from Hong Kong trip and announcing the winner of my contest

in #cn7 years ago

On my recent trip to Hong Kong, I noticed a few things which amused me slightly. I probably would have thought nothing of them when I was living in Hong Kong, but I guess as you become more distant to a place, you look at things differently.
最近我到香港旅遊,注意到一些我覺得有趣和看了有點傻眼的事情。如果以前住在香港時,我應該不會有甚麼特別感覺,但可能當你對一個地方越來越陌生,你就會以不同的眼光看待事物。
hkodd10.jpg

On my first night at the hotel, I found this laundry bag in the wardrobe. I know we should be more environmental friendly and not use so many plastics bags, but there are times when you can't avoid it. I was very tempted to use it whilst I was staying in the hotel and then leave the used bag behind to see what happens. I might try that next time ....
第一晚在旅館(酒店),我在衣櫃裡找到這洗衣袋。我認同應該要環保,不要用那麼多塑料袋,但有時侯是無可避免。其實我有想過在住旅館那幾天用這個洗衣袋,然後把它留下來看看會發生什麼。我可能下次試試看....
P_20171107_001745.jpg

Whilst waiting for the MTR (that's the Tube for the Brits and the subway for the Americans) on the platform, I saw this poster. The MTR is installing 2300 safety gates on a lot of the platforms and in order not to disrupt normal service, up to 600 workers work in a 2 hour window every night. In this poster I count 10 workers, but how many do you see are actually WORKING? That's what I call bad publicity.
在地鐵月台等車時,我看到了這張海報。地鐵正在多個月台上安裝2300道安全門。為了不影響正常的服務,每天晚上有多達600名工程人員會在2小時裡努力工作。在這張海報上,我數了有10名工人,但你看到的有多少人在動手工作?一晚 600人太多了,應該30人就足夠!
P_20171104_221426_vHDR_On.jpg

This has got to be my favourite one. This is a busy road with double decker buses frequently passing by, in fact I just got off the bus here. See the white car in the middle of the road? It's not moving in case you're wondering what this is all about. I watched as the driver parked her car there (yes, in the middle of the road!!) locked it and casually walked away. I was absolutely gobsmacked!
這簡直是我看到最傻眼的事。這是一條繁忙的馬路,有雙層巴士經常路過。(我其實剛在這下車。)你看到路中間的白色汽車嗎?它不是在開動而是停在路上啊!我親眼看著司機把車停在那裡(是啊,在路中心!),鎖上車門,然後慢條斯理離開。傻眼!
hkodd7.jpg


Last week I ran a little contest about a video I made on my recent trip to Hong Kong, and here are the results.
上個星期我為我在香港拍的視頻辦了個小遊戲。現在有結果啦。

Part A had 4 questions about my video // A部份有四條問題

Question 1 winner is 第1條問題勝利者是 @aaronli
Question 2 winner is 第2條問題勝利者是 @catwomanteresa
Question 3 winner is 第3條問題勝利者是 @wanderwithtwo
Question 4 winner is 第4條問題勝利者是 @daydayup
Congratulations to you all! 恭喜大家!

Part B asked how many minutes I stayed in Hong Kong. // B部份要猜我在香港停留多少分鐘。

HK video inbound.pngHK video outbound.png

Based on my scheduled flight details, I stayed in Hong Kong 3.8 days 5595 minutes. Most of the answers were pretty accurate, apart from @aaronli who failed to pick up the tip I provided, and @deanliu ~surely spending a long weekend in Hong Kong can't be that bad that it feels like 10,000 years? ^_^ Anyway, the winner is ..... @nahaha whose answer was out by 65 minutes were you stalking me? Congratulations!!!!
根據我的航班時間,我是停留了3.8天,5595分鐘。大部份答案都非常準確,除了 @aaronli 似乎沒看到我給的提示,和 @deanliu ~ 香港不好嗎?你怎麼會覺得過一個長週末如一萬年啊?現在宣布勝利者是.... @nahaha 他答案只差65分鐘你在跟蹤我嗎? 恭喜你!
HKodd9.png

The prize for Part B is 2 SBD and 50% of my author rewards for the post, total 4.9095 SBD. Hopefully you can catch the Steem while it is still low.
B部份獎金是2SBD 另加我帖子收入的一半,一共4.9095SBD。希望你趕得上Steem 低位可以買一點點。

Check out all my travel posts here or visit Steemit Worldmap

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

現在的香港,傻眼的事實在太多,可以開個系列了(T_T)

今非昔比 ....

你有提示過嗎?我看不到XDDD

我最近在香港度過了一個長周末。根據航班預定的抵達和離開時間,請猜猜我在香港逗留了多少分鐘?長周末的定義是超過2天,不到7天,即3到6天,4320到8640分鐘

🙄

哈哈哈哈!我只是猜少了一天~如果我猜多一天,我就贏了~

Lucky that I won Part B! 😊 Thanks for the prize!!!

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55