Drawing challenge # 7 看不見的兩只酒杯 The two invisible wine glasses

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

這是我第二次參加 @helene舉辦的繪畫比賽。在Steemit的繪畫大師人才濟濟,我當然知道自己不會勝出。但花了幾個小時試圖畫畫,我發覺它很有治療功效能令身心平靜,同時畫完又感覺到有一點點成就感,所以我覺得我已經贏了。
This is the second time that I have entered the drawing challenge run by @helene. Of course with all the talent on Steemit, I don't expect to win. But having spent a few hours attempting to draw, I find it very therapeutic and have a little sense of achievement, so to me, I've won already.

wine03.jpg

今次繪畫比賽主題是兩只酒杯。這個星期我跟朋友去了台中爵士音樂節。 我們帶了一些葡萄酒和零食去,過了一個美好的夜晚。這次繪的畫是參照當晚其中一張照片。
Back to my submission for this week's challenge which is Two Wineglasses. This week I went to the Taichung Jazz Festival with some friends, we took a bottle of wine and some snacks with us and had a lovely evening. My drawing is based on this photo from that evening.
jazz3.jpg

首先,我粗略畫出我們的野餐 ~ 葡萄酒和零食。
First I sketched a rough outline of the main contents from our picnic, the wine and all the snacks we brought with us.

wine01.jpg

然後我在零食包裝和小吃上加上顏色。另外我在酒瓶上畫上招紙,又把地上的酒瓶塞加了點色。你找到酒瓶塞嗎?
Next, I started to colour in the packets, and the nibbles. I also added in the wine label and the cork. Can you find the latter?
wine02.jpg

我留意到紙袋外面有一些圖案,所以我又畫上類似的。這是我最後畫完的繪圖。
I noticed there was some pattern on the outside of our carrier bag, so I add that in as well. Here is the final drawing.
wine03.jpg

今次比賽主題是兩只酒杯,我沒有忘記到。有畫在繪圖裡面只是不太明顯,有點想像力就可以看見。你找到了嗎? 我這樣畫是有兩個原因。第一,我畫畫技術實在太爛,沒可能畫出玻璃酒杯。第二,酒杯在相片中真是不太明顯啊!
I know this week's theme is Two Wineglasses, I haven't forgotten about them, they are in the drawing but they are not obvious, you just need a bit of imagination. The reason for this is twofold. First, with my limited abilities, drawing clear wineglasses are very difficult. And second, they are not obvious in the original photo, so I am just basing my drawing on that.

治療完畢人已輕鬆很多,我去開始我的周末了。週末愉快!
Therapy session over, now I am off to enjoy the weekend. Happy weekend everyone!

Sort:  

great work.i resteem it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48