My trip to Lhasa, Tibet 我在拉萨的日子

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1900.JPG

IMG_2031.JPG

IMG_1853.JPG

IMG_2596.JPG

IMG_1616.JPG

Today I want to share my Tibet trip again with my steemit friends. These are my another two post of Tibet.https://steemit.com/travel/@liflorence/travel-with-me-lhasa-tibet
https://steemit.com/travel/@liflorence/from-the-southern-foot-of-the-himalayas-to-the-roof-of-the-world
I went to Lhasa on January of this year, it wasn't so cold, because of strong sunshine throughout the year, therefore at day-time temperatures are still warm, and I slept in a youth hostel which without heating, even though I still didn't feel cold.
今天跟大家再聊一次我的西藏之旅。我去年一月份的时候去了拉萨,因为拉萨常年日照充足,白天并不冷,就算在夜里气温也并不低。

IMG_2242.JPG

IMG_2240.JPG

IMG_2354.JPG

IMG_2273.JPG

IMG_3715.JPG

IMG_2706.JPG

IMG_2181.JPG

IMG_1974.JPG

IMG_2194.JPG

IMG_2201.JPG

IMG_2662.JPG

IMG_2272.JPG

IMG_2737.JPG

IMG_2342.JPG

IMG_2239.JPG

Many friends advised me that don't go to Tibet in the winter, many tourists attraction are closed because of heavy snow, the whole tibet is desolate. But in the winter, finally lhasa disburden of crowed tourists, in front of dazhaosi(大昭寺), just local Tibetan peope was praying, there are very few tourists.
Many people asked me what makes lhasa special, I said that at preseng Lhasa is a completely commercialized tourist city, but there is no any other cities which like lhasa, can see those people who are so sincerely in the face of faith, not changed that lasts a thousand years. I felt so touched when I was there.
许多朋友都劝我不要在冬天进藏,冬日的西藏一片荒凉,许多景区因大雪封路关闭,但冬日的拉萨却卸下了负重的游客浪潮,大昭寺布达拉宫也都以朝圣的藏族人为主,茶馆里坐着的也尽是藏族人,少有汉人的身影,这样的拉萨在冬日好像是一种回归。
后来有国外朋友问我拉萨的特别之处,我说虽然如今的拉萨全然是一座过度商业化的旅游城市,但全世界没有第二个城市像拉萨一样可以看到那些人以一种如此真挚虔诚淳朴千年不变的姿态来面对内心的信仰,他们给予旁观者的是前所未有的震动。

IMG_2669.JPG

IMG_2736.JPG

IMG_1972.JPG

IMG_2656.JPG

IMG_2491.JPG

IMG_2664.JPG

IMG_2373.JPG

IMG_2444.JPG

IMG_2689.JPG

IMG_2227.JPG

Lhasa is also a good place for making friends.
在拉萨的每天都夜夜笙歌。
IMG_2039.JPG

IMG_2040.JPG

A3ED9AD2-529F-4966-A7FF-213438C7D3F3.jpg

IMG_1896.JPG

IMG_1873.JPG
We even cooked the fish in the dorm of hostel.

88ACE195-E68C-41B7-8ACC-20703E49DE5B.jpg

Sort:  

great work nice :)
see my small fly post you naver seen before @farhannaqvi7
if you like then upvote and follow ..

so beautiful photography thank you for sharing @liflorence

You are welcome 😊

beautiful and delicious very nice place @liflorence

Beautiful pictures, and those barbecue skewers look mouthwatering! It's also always nice to avoid the tourists and feel like you have a place all to yourself. Keep up the writing and photography!

Thank u, actually when I was posting these food photos, also made me very hungry. I will try to write better and take better photos, thank you for following. 😊

My pleasure. I'm hoping to produce some similar travelogue type posts once my new phone arrives and I can finally take some decent pictures, so your posts are a great source of inspiration to me!

Waiting for your new post! 🤗

Took me 3 weeks, but I finally wrote one. Thanks for the encouragement!

I really enjoyed the photos!

Thank you ☺️

Wow, those old temples and streets...you can see the history seeping right out of the pics. So jealous, it looks absolutely amazing.

Lhasa is one of my favorite cities, its history and culture all touch my heart.

Tibet is definitely on my list of places to travel next! I think your post has inspired me to make the trip as soon as possible! :) I'd love for you to check out my latest post on the Great Wall of China!

Tibet is definitely a place which must to go, and I advise you go there on November, because during autumn, you can the stunning scenery, and there are not many tourists.

Very nice, Will be looking forward to your posts. Up-voted: hope you will visit my blog @liflorence

Thank u. I visited your blog, love your post, I'm following u now.

great work nice :)
see my small fly post you naver seen before @farhannaqvi7
if you like then upvote and follow

Good photo👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53