Marathon Chicken in Coconut Curry Soup

in #cn7 years ago


這是一間專賣北海道湯咖哩的專門店,香港可是只有很少地方能吃呢,椰子湯底微甜而有奶滑質感,雞腿夠滑,辣度可以自己選,還能無限添飯呢。

《SAMA HK》

地址:中環歌賦街51A地舖

Camera used: iPhone 7 Plus

Sort:  

very hot Chicken in Coconut Curry Soup.

This post has received a 1.21 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @babarrajo

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

haven't tried anything like that before.. but wouldn't mind trying it! is it spicy?

Haha you can choose the spicy degree yourself. I chose a less spicy one.

我很爱吃咖喱饭,还有那个鸡蛋,都是我的最爱啊。b( ̄▽ ̄)d 大晚上的,你这个深夜食堂开得可真是时候。。。

這邊還是中午而已啊嘿嘿。

哈哈,我知道你不是故意的啦,哈哈。午安!

看到繁体字,一直有个问题不明白。你们手写时,会不会提笔忘字啊?繁体字是漂亮,可是好难写啊。

omg you have SAMA in Hong Kong?
I'm from Hokkaido and I go there all the time :D

Oh really? Yup, I love Hokkaido!!!

how nice! Let me know if you ever come :D I have some recommendations!

it looks very delicious and makes me hungry ..., give me a bit @htliao..... Lol ..

Haha, then you need to come to HK LOL

maybe someday .. one third can enjoy the charm of hongkong ...

All this amazing food looks delicious, especially. Would love to try these for sure. Great post once again :-)

肚餓了XDD

日本咖喱加椰汁的嗎?

Looks good translate not working.......ill just look and drool .....lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86