An Interesting Store Named Lazy 喵星人在我很懒求包养啦,快快行动吧

in #cn7 years ago

难得清闲的周末,家里到处都散发着慵懒的气息,在这么一个40度在外面要热化的天气下,只想静静的葛优躺在空调房。中午了,肚子很饿,很想点外卖,还是忍住了,决定出去觅食,进行进行“光合作用”吧,行至小区广场那一片美食区,一个小姑娘拿着传单迎面走来,甜甜的叫了声:“姐姐,看看这个吧,鲜榨果汁”,小姑娘看着是十七八岁吧,应该是暑假兼职的,正值正午,太阳这么大,也挺不容易的,于是结果宣传册,看了一眼,“我很懒”还有无数只喵星人,咦,这个店好像有点意思哈,正好跟我要去的方向一致,那么就去瞅瞅这个喵星人店铺吧。


IMG_0851.JPG

IMG_0852.JPG

走进小店,并未着急看看有什么喝的,而是被左侧墙面一排的小物件摆设所吸引,在所有的动物里面,一直对喵咪有这独特的情怀。最喜爱左侧一排的喵,颜色搭配很丰富,很漂亮,好想把它们都拿回去。

IMG_0853.JPG

这两只应该是一对吧,像老夫妻,到暮年依旧能这么甜蜜的钓钓鱼。

IMG_0854.JPG

这两只就是爸爸带着孩子咯,哈哈。


欣赏完后,终于能想起来应该要去看看包养哪只喵啦,要不然店员应该会觉得我很奇怪的吧,进去一句话不说就开始狂拍照。

IMG_0856.JPG

因为是第一次,我的习惯是告诉店员我的口味,让她给推荐。她给我推荐了火龙果优酪乳,用的是红心火龙果以及乳酪制作,我很喜欢奶味足的东西,红心火龙果也是我最爱的水果之一,真是太懂我的心了,那就把火龙果优酪乳这只喵星人包养了吧。

IMG_0850.JPG

IMG_0846.JPG


喝完的果汁杯,我决定把它留下来,养养绿萝,可能我就是有这个癖好,喜欢收集玻璃瓶然后养花养绿萝。

QQ图片20170729131147.jpg


你喜欢喵星人么?

Pls follow & upvote @herlife . Thank you.

Sort:  

nice
upvote me and follow me and i follow you

Congratulations @herlife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

喵星人主题店。爱猫人士来咯

哈哈,喵咪都特别萌,苏州这边还有一家咖啡店,店里全部都是名种喵,特别特别可爱,改天去坐坐,拍点照片来分享

在办公室也能拍的这么美 萌呆了

欧尼,想不想知道这个绿萝怎么拍的呀?

好可爱的

快去领养一只

很特別的店!有機會要去嚐嚐被包養呵呵

是的,很有意思呢,进去就被吸引啦,嘿嘿~

这样的主题店铺很特别啊,挺有意思的。

哈哈 是的

很可愛的店!

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts
Even better: If your reputation is lower than 28 re-steeming only costs 0.001 SBD!
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51