自我介紹一下 -- @guyverckw

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

這不是我在#cn區的第一篇文章,之前跟 @oflyhigh 在他的文

Decline Paypout/拒绝收益 公告/提示: 不是你在中文区发帖就可以得到奖励, 还可能被踩

回覆過,有過一次交流。

亦因為 @oflyhigh 其他的文而令我寫了這一篇算是實用性的文章:

如何選擇用多少Voting Power 來upvote?

image

我是香港的Steemian, @guyverckw, 中年發福,樣貌平凡。所以相片亦不如不貼,以免倒大家胃口。

幾個月前,我看到一篇報紙上的文章,內容大致上是說30年前經濟學人估計2018年世界將會出現一隻新的全球性的貨幣,什至可以取代美金。一直以來很多人都說是黃金回歸,但近年越來越多人相信會是BitCoin或其他 Altcoins。

於是待亦開始慢慢研究BitCoin 和 Altcoins, 不久就有人推介Steems和 Steemit,我亦開始了在Steemit上的生活。

個人方面,這個中年漢已經結了婚,有兩個可愛到不行的女兒。我是一個愛狗之人,養有兩隻北京狗。

亦因為狗狗的好奇心(或是善心),我亦收養了一隻貓。

平日工作需要大量出差,所以拍了不少不同國家的相片,和在不同國家的閱歷。大家有興趣的話過些日子再和大家分享。最近Steemit上面已充滿了大量有關旅遊的文章,我還是讓大家先將那些都消化之後才分享我的吧。

(注意:我的文章跟 @sweetsssj 的很不同,不可能有美女的。美景倒是會有一點點)

之前有出過幾篇關於其他國家風景的文章,有興趣的可以去看一看。

Guess where were these photos taken - part 4

Guess where were these photos taken - part 3

Guess where were these photos taken - part 2

如果大家喜歡這一種類形的文章,以後我可以同時放在#cn區的。

我經常到日本出差和旅遊,每一次我都會到游戲中心「夾公仔」。我亦在我分享我達到 100 個followers 的記念文章中分享了我「夾公仔」的經驗,有興趣可以到這裹 看看。這文章或多或少是想向那些懷疑我的人證明所有收獲都是自己「夾」回來的,不是買的。

自我介紹就到這裹完結。往後我會多在這區出沒,跟大家交流交流。

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @guyverckw!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here!
Unfortunately, I can not make an upvote of your record - my steem power is still small. But in the future I will come back and do it. If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me.
Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and I hope you will follow me.
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Japan's ufo catcher is interesting and the staff will help you by replacing the gift. I like playing there, but I played only few times in Hong Kong, because it is difficult and staff won't help you. At the end the money spent on catching is higher than go to buy one ._.
p.s. sorry, my vp is recharing, i voted too much, upvote later, and thank you for the advice post!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ZZ from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66057.55
ETH 2576.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65