Guess where were these photos taken - part 4

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

This time I am going to use photos taken at the same location but at 2 different time. I am not trying to trick you so I say it at the very beginning.

Anyway wish you enjoy them!


image

image

image

image

image

image


Here are my old posts in this series:

https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@guyverckw/guess-where-were-these-photos-taken-part-3-2017611t22528983z

https://steemit.com/travel/@guyverckw/guess-where-were-these-photos-taken-part-2-2017610t05320262z

Sort:  

I will guess Japan ^_^

Time for answer : You are close

Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden

新宿御園

Photos were taken around Cheery Blossom season and Red Leaves Season. I said around because I was either too early or too late in time, never got that right at the best time. What can you said, those were just free time of my businesses trips, couldn't really complaint too much.

Time for answer :

Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden

新宿御苑

Photos were taken around Cheery Blossom season and Red Leaves Season. I said around because I was either too early or too late in time, never got that right at the best time. What can you said, those were just free time of my businesses trips, couldn't really complaint too much.

image

If I were to guess I'd say somewhere in Japan potentially Kyoto. They seem to have the most colorful leaves over there

Time for answer : close but not exactly

Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden

新宿御園

Photos were taken around Cheery Blossom season and Red Leaves Season. I said around because I was either too early or too late in time, never got that right at the best time. What can you said, those were just free time of my businesses trips, couldn't really complaint too much.

Hey, at least I was close and actually took a guess lol I'm sure most people tried to wiki this :)

Haha that's my first thought as well~
those flowers are beautiful;)

Super - I liked it. Thank you.

Upvoted and re-steemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51