You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8th day of 10 days get fit challenge 奥林匹克十天健康瘦身挑战第八天

in #cn6 years ago

if you want to get fit i would recommend:
-drop all crazy diets, the key is to burn as much as you eat, or SLIGHTLY more. if you start burning too much body will think you are in emergency situation and will give you hell in cravings
-choose an activity which you enjoy, otherwise you will hate every second of your workout
-turn your workout into a habit. it is a bit hard but once you manage to do it, it will be hard as well to stop doing it ;)
-dont get obsessed with your weight as long as you feel good. your body is gonna turn fat into muscles so the average weight is gonna stay similar or sometimes even increase.

good luck
btw: i love these meal pics ;]

Sort:  

Hey @ghua thanks for dropping by. Yes I do not really look after my food. The problem now is on lent season, I'm on abstain diet. There's very little choice do I have on what I eat. High energy food that is high in glycemic index will kill off any workout I do. I can do keto and get fit very quickly if I had the right choice of food. Thanks for the advice buddy. Hence yea, for now no beef, no chicken, and I had to look after my carbohydrate intake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32