Drawing Challenge#7 两只酒杯 Cheers

in #cn7 years ago

thumbail.jpg

I've spent almost 1 hour on this. Black ink pen on A4 size paper sketchbook.

This is an entry for a drawing contest by @helene with the theme 'Two wineglass', however, the Chinese translation isn't specified the wine part, so I thought any glass for alcohol will be good.

I don't normally drink wine but I casually have some beers or whiskey, simply due to most wines are not meant to keep for a long time and I don't plan to finish a bottle of wine every time I feel like in the drinking mood. Two beer mugs cheering with full of golden juice and the rich foam is something so tempting that I have to treat my self a can of beer after the drawing. Cheers with me if you are tempted by the drawing too!


此作品花了近一个小时来完成。黑墨笔在A4画册上。

这是由@helene主办的‘两个酒杯’绘画比赛,因为英文版本是用Wine Glass 的关系,很多作品都是以红酒杯作为参赛题材。我觉得应该任何酒杯都可以吧。

我很少喝红酒,主要是因为红酒一旦开了不适宜收藏太久,而我偶尔想小喝一杯的时候也不打算把一整支红酒干掉。所以我的最爱还是啤酒和威士忌,睡前来一小杯,怡情,好睡。这次的题材选了两个大啤酒杯,金黄色的液体加上浓浓的泡沫简直就是桌上的一道靓丽的风景线。搞得我画完了的快点开支啤酒解解渴才行,如果这幅画也让你口渴了,那就干杯吧!

Drawing breakdown

IMG_20171016_212008.jpg

IMG_20171016_212602.jpg

IMG_20171016_214005.jpg

IMG_20171016_214648.jpg

IMG_20171016_215418.jpg

IMG_20171016_221811.jpg

If you like the content, you know what to do. Peace!


My other artworks:

Sort:  

好厉害啊!向你学习,笔触很流畅

过奖啦

这么专业 我都不懂要reply什么了 ~

来一个摸摸打之类的好吗

Awesome ink work! You should join the "inktober" tag, haha!

wow thanks! what is that? A competition?

Um.. just a tag:P It has a list of what to draw by ink. An event on every October among the ink lovers.

Great post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those special posts. ??

Thanks, if you like more of this kind of post you can follow me too!

Fantastic! So professional! Sorry about English, but I cannot post Chinese today... No idea why....

Haha thanks just a simple drawing nothing professional. What are you sorry about, it's not like I can't read English haha.

Awesome drawing, very cool

Thanks there buddy

技术好高,感觉倒数第二张已经很好,看到最后一张的时候真的是惊艳!

夸奖了,早知道倒数第二张就停了,可以省了不少功夫啊哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51