你还记得你的第一份工作吗?

in #cn6 years ago

网上有一段很火的话,出自陶杰的散文集《杀鹌鹑的少女》。

“当你老了,回顾一生,就会发觉:什么时候出国读书、什么时候决定做第一份职业、何时选定了对象而恋爱、什么时候结婚,其实都是命运的巨变。只是当时站在三岔路口,眼见风云千樯,你作出抉择的那一日,在日记上,相当的沉闷和平凡,当时还以为是生命中普通的一天。”

想想还真是这样,我的本科专业是“公共事业管理”,我的第一份工作却是“剪辑师”。

这是当时团队聚餐的照片,那段日子真的很开心。
1.pic_hd.jpg

有那么一刹那会觉得,我的人生真的有1万种可能那么多。因缘际会,我只是恰好走上了这条路,我没办法知道这是不是我的最佳选择,我能做的,只有尽力去证明给自己看。
“呐,这是你选的路,结果好像不错哟。”

突然想把这几年的经历记录下来,用这份文字好好感谢那个加班到凌晨的自己,那个追逐梦想的自己~

Sort:  

Congratulations @dzreal-1993! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @dzreal-1993! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45