Welcome gifts giving for new comers at cn community! 新人歡迎禮物來了!

in #cn8 years ago (edited)

Previously on Steemit #cn... 前情提要...

Yesterday I posted an experience sharing article (link below) at the #cn community and at the end promised to give away 30 voters (excluding the rich) $1.00 as a welcome gift to this community. And with the generosity from @pharesim @abit @laonie and etc... this post reached a first payout of $54.77 and 69 voters have voted to keep this post exposed and this activity fun, as well as to give and to receive greetings. I am thrilled so I decided to give ALL 69-1 voters (excluding myself) a token of thank you and best wishes. Reading this far, you should have learned that this activity is over, and if you did not participate, better luck next time but we still wish you the best here.

 昨天我的經驗分享帖文末承諾了30位相對不富的voters「希望現在在這裡的cn人都能有一個被祝福的1.00開始」。結果很高興,最後感謝 @laonie @abit @pharesim 等眾神大力推一把,讓我們遠遠越過cn區的「阿比線」,本帖payout達到$54.77,有69人upvote,讓1.00活動能夠熱鬧成功有趣!所以,我決定所有69-1位voters(我除外)都會收到一份感謝的steem。如果你沒能及早參加,下次一定還有好玩的機會,我們也都誠摯祝福你在這裡好好玩,好好地寫作並受到獎勵! 

Post Payout @ cn分享兩周經驗給cn社區朋友 (有神秘禮物)

How gifts are distributed from 0.01 to 1.00 神秘禮物即將送出

The $54.77 payout has been paid by the system: "Author reward of 27.383 SD and 13.316 STEEM POWER", making my total SteemDollar to be $46. This is my short-term budget constraint. Next questions – how to distribute? I decided to do it this way – 3 types and 3 corresponding rewards with number of voters bracketed.

此次的SD作者收入為$27.383,計入我個人帳戶後目前約有$46,這是短期我能支付的最高金額。那要如何分配這些禮物金額呢?我決定這樣做:以下是三種身分與三種金額,括弧內是人數。

  • Master (3): again, the contributions from @pharesim @abit @laonie cannot be emphasized more. They are granted the highest honor (in my logic) $0.01 to symbolize their positive role meanwhile receiving as little as possible from the crowd. BTW, @wang is a bot. I love it and will send $0.01 as well.
  • 大師 (3):沒錯!就是 @pharesim @abit @laonie 這三位大神同樣會接受我們的最高敬意,我會以$0.01來向他們致敬,彰顯他們正面角色同時代表無私付出。 @wang也在列,但它是bot。
  • Jedi (13+1): from @somebody, @coinbitgold,.. to @miacats, and if you may, me as a curator would like to be called Jedi without reward from myself. These generous users also significantly help this post succeed. A gift of $0.10 will be given to say thank you. As you can see from the voter list, the wealth variance is big within this group. I use myself as a separating point – following the spirit of helping the ones that are poorer than you (only at steemit, I believe many are richer than me in real life). Apology to @xiaohui my first cn friend here for not granting you Jedi (but you get to have $1.00!).
  • 絕地武士 (13+1):從 @somebody, @coinbitgold,..到 @miacats 抱歉無法一一列出詳見下圖(我也把自已算上因為名字很酷),他們的貢獻讓本帖能夠活躍並成功,將致贈$0.10來表示謝意。絕地武士群內差異大,我把自已當作分界點,遵循協助弱者的精神來完成這件事(事實上這裡面很多人可能在現實中都比我富裕吧)。同時向 @xiaohui 說抱歉沒給你絕地武士稱號,但你可以拿他們的10倍工資啊!
  • Apprentice (51): all lucky supposedly new comers. Even if you are not from cn, still welcome. Everybody happy and will get a welcome $1.00 from me and that’s enough for me. Total expenditure will be $52.34 and I will be $7 short. So the last 7 “apprentices” will have to wait until I have new SD income to send you. I promise I won’t forget and will do it soon as this post might bring some cash in as well.
  • 學徒 (51):最歡樂的一群!原本30人名單擴增為51人,大家都可以得到$1.00的歡迎禮物。因此,總支出會是$52.34,現金不足,所以最後7位還要等一下,等之後或是這個跟帖讓我有流動性之後,一定馬上送到!

How I did it and How about reward from THIS POST? 計算方式說明及此帖獎勵處理

I really don’t want to be considered ‘abusing the system’ so that’s why I make everything as clear as possible and give away as much as possible. Besides I tried hard to carry ‘value’ in all my posts including this one.  How I generate the ranking? First, click the post and switch to its steemd version by replacing ‘steemit’ with ‘steemd’ in the link. Second, find the ‘vote details (69)’ and click it and you will have most information you need. Third, I use rshares as a proxy for wealth level since I don’t have time to check all 69 users. Then I just apply my rules specified above and calculate it in excel. Viola! Let me know if anything inappropriate.

由於Steemit的運作方式,存在操弄系統獲取利益的空間(尤其是當voters與author之間有支付期約關係時),所以我盡量讓事情透明化並且盡量讓獎勵分配出去。至於此次的排序怎麼做的也可以分享一下:首先,點進前帖,並且將連結中的steemit改為steemd以到達其背後資料網頁;其次,找到‘vote details (69)’並點入就可以看到大部分資料;再來,我選擇以rshares當作財富的水準(沒有時間查詢69人的資料),最後把上述規則加入後用excel排序計算。大功告成。如有問題請跟我說。

As to the reward for this post, first I will pay the last 7 apprentices. All the leftover Steem Dollars (and the 4-week payouts from this one and the previous one if any) will be saved temporarily in my account and used in public benefit for the development of the #cn community should any public projects surface. All SPs minus the SDs that I give away will be considered my reward for doing this. I hope that’s fair. Thank you for reading this far. I hope it is amusing as well as encouraging.

至於本帖的獎勵,我會首先支付最後7位,所有剩下的SD以及這次兩帖的4周SD獎勵(如果有的話),都會先存著。如果將來cn區有公益project或是任何公益事件,我會記得把這些拿出來。至於過程中我得到的SP,除了補償一些SD損失外,也因為流動性,就當作給我這個curator Jedi的獎勵了(應該也不多才是)。最後謝謝所有人的參與與upvote!事後所有未寄出的1.00可以在reply當中告訴我。除了7位之外,應該今日內都可以收到才對。Happy Steeming!!

See my updated announcement in reply. 請查看reply中的最新公告

Sort:  

BTW, anyone know if there is an easier way to transfer to a group of users instead of doing it manually one by one? I've finished sending masters and jedis but the 51 apprentices is a daunting task! 是否有人知道怎麼一次轉1.00SD給一群人?我已經轉好大師跟絕地武士了,但51位學徒的轉帳還真是費時。

Next time, keep the money, you deserve it :)

I'm not aware of such tool existing, but I guess it could be doable via bot perhaps? You should forward this to some devs if you happen to bump in to one. And thanks for the reward! Good luck with developing cn community!

no reply in 1 hour and I will start manually. 一小時內沒有回覆的話我就開始人工作業了...

确实没有send more这项的

昨天说了测试,你们有技术的可以研究下算法,我来说来观察过程
$54.77 你得到的,全部是加法,并没有出现乘法, 哪怕最后是@pharesim的点击,也是做的加法。 每个人的能量在达到99% 点赞朋友是获得最多,再点,会越来越少, 就这样
你前面一篇文章写得很好, 我们应该不能仅仅依靠@abit一人力量, 学习写更多的英文 文章,或许可以获得成功

挺有趣的觀察,但根據我點英文高payoff文章經驗,是有乘法的感覺,有待研究了。短期內難有新的中文區大神(除非有重金投入者?),確實要從英文區拿資源就是要寫英文,但長遠看就不一定了。

Announcement 公告

  • All transfers (except the final 7) have been made. Check your wallet. 禮物已發出(除了最後7人),請查詢你的wallet。
  • Thank all masters/jedis/voters that support this post. I am debt free now on this. 感謝upvote此帖的所有人,已經開始有公共盈餘了。
  • I spend 15 mins doing 44 transfers. Gee! those account names are funny... "taker" receiving $1, "curator" wait that's me!, boy, bunny, moon, healthcare... hilarious! as the post itself!
  • I won't do this again in near future please don't follow me waiting for a new gift giving spree 短中期內我不會再做這類事情,請勿期待!
  • May the Qi force be with you! 願原氣與你同在!

Updated Announcement 更新公告

  • Final 7 apprentices have been blessed. Check your wallet. 最後7人禮物已發送完畢,請查詢。
  • Author reward of 13.169 SD from this post minus $7 above comes to a surplus of 6 SD+, I will personally make it 20 SD as a donation to the public benefit of cn community (i don't have enough right now). Masters or Jedis here can get it from me in the future when needed. 此次活動帶來貢獻cn社區的公共基金20 SD,請社區大師與絕地武士需要時向我索取。
  • May the Qi force be with you! 願原氣與你同在!
  • last note. a few newcomers in this post also get some luck. check your wallet too. 本帖討論區內新來者也獲得一點祝福,去看一下wallet吧!

我居然错过了这个帖子,现在才看到,谢谢@deanliu对中文区#CN的贡献

Jedi @miacats , 好玩而已!

I wondered why I got money :) I can't wait to hear more stories from China. When you have more please translate into English (even if it's bad English).

Welcome to Steemit!

Just a thank you from cn newcomers who get lucky from you, Jedi @business . You definitely can't miss out China for business! Language barrier or translation issues is indeed a problem. you can check my post:
https://steemit.com/translation/@deanliu/translation-and-how-we-tackle-it-affects-the-future-scenario-of-steeemit
But I still don't know how this is going to be solved in the future.

有個疑惑請教: 今天稍早payout前的截圖如下。Q1. 原本應該12hr卻還沒結束且變成17 hours ago,怎麼12hr會延長嗎? Q2. 當時的payout在68votes下還有$64.34後來多一vote到69卻變成$54.77,差異不小,這也挺怪

其它的被点赞者,分掉了 :)

應該不是,兩個數字都是total payout,只差距1小時。或許是steem dollar價值變化?

Thank you lol jedi is a very cool name :)

谢谢哦,收到了

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67706.99
ETH 3495.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21