6th day of 10 days get fit challenge 奥林匹克十天健康瘦身挑战第六天

in #cn6 years ago (edited)
中文English
所在城市:吉隆坡Current city: Kuala Lumpur
季节:阴 33度Season: Cloudy 33'C
运动展示:引体上升Exercise: Pull ups
注重部分:背肌/三角肌Focus: Back/Wing

早餐 Breakfast


Bad beginning of the day. I couldn't made up my mind to eat any of those noodle at the coffee shop whilst I'm meeting my client early morning. I finished this cup of coffee and off I went back to my office without eating a proper meal. Estimated 120cal
今天的早餐实在是坏透了。由于自己下不了决心吃什么面,跟顾客谈一下时间过得很快。结果什么也没有迟到,就这么一杯咖啡。估计120卡

午餐 Lunch


Due to traffic congestion, I arrived at my office area at around 11am. Now I have a problem, do I walk back to my office, after an hour or so walk all the way back here for lunch and walk back to office? I'm a little too busy, might as well take my branch first. Again, stomach felt windy and despite the pan mee (rice noodle) taste good, but pushing food towards a pocket of air isn't anywhere near satisfaction. Estimated calories 600!
由于交通堵塞,到了公司附近的停车位已经是11点钟了。我在想,我到底要先回办公室做点事,等下12点再过来吃午饭然后又要走回去?想一下手头上实在太多事情需要解决,所以决定了直接把午餐吃了才回去办公室。由于早餐没有迟到,感觉上肚子很多风在里面。感觉好像要硬塞一些食物进入已经膨胀的气球去。客家板面的美味,没有办法好好享受了。估计600卡。

下午茶点 Tea break


Weather is seriously warm. Despite weather report shows 33'c, but the real feel is like 40 to me. The problem now, lunch was way too early done at 11am. So, I am hungry before diner time. Again, I went to the shop and there's nothing left for me to eat. Hence, 1 iced coffee. I believe it's about 200calories.
天气很热,虽然气象报告是33度,可是我觉得可能已经是40了!现在问题来了,由于午餐在11点钟已经吃过了,现在又觉得饿了。最糟的是,电力已经没有什么东西给我吃,所以随便点了一杯咖啡冰喝了算了。估计200卡。

运动 The workout

7.jpg
8.jpg
Since it's about workout, let's focus a little bit on techniques. I've been doing exercises for few years. At the beginning 2 years, I hit the bar like 20 or 30 times everyday but I'm only getting fatter instead of growing muscles. I just can't grow my muscles despite I've been drinking protein shakes. Until, I get to learn this technique from a close friend of my Mr.SkyKo. To do an exercise, form is very important, must to it correctly to avoid injuring our muscles or joints. Pull ups exercise are the same, whenever you need to use any part of your muscles, follow your breathing. Pace your breathing properly and you'll be able to feel the stress on your muscle, and you can tell whether the workout is effective. If you can't, try to change your breathing sequence. Exhale when you use strength, inhale when you relax your muscles. If still can't, continue practice breathing and slowing down the repetitions.
既然是要谈运动,我们今天就来谈一下技巧。 我最近几年都有在运动,但是就只胖不长肉。就算是喝了蛋白质奶昔也是不见效。后来得到高人SkyKo先生指示,学到了运动的窍门。做运动其实除了力度和方式,最重要是感受。每当我们做一次引体上升时,我们应高回感受到肌肉的伸缩。用呼吸来感觉每一次的伸缩。上升时最出力,很多人会闭气来完成这个动作,这是万万不能的!因为你有可能会脑缺氧而晕倒。正确的方式是上升时呼气,然后感受身体的肌肉在膨胀。下降的时候开始吸气,这是可以慢慢感受肌肉开始松开。如果还是感觉不到,可以尝试再做慢点。不必急于一时,不是去参加健美。


If you do not have a pull up bar, you may use a rectangular table, by leaving your legs on the floor will help to relief partial of the body weight, less stressful for newbie as well. By doing this exercise, do check on the table length. If the table is too short of a rectangular, both side of your arms grab position try to get as close to center of the table can avoid the table being flipped over whilst you're working out.
如果家里没有工具也可以先用长方形桌子来练。腿部遂在地上可以将下半身的重量卸开,对上半身的负荷没有那么苛刻。自己迁就桌子的平衡点,如果桌子太短,那么手抓两则的地方最好是刚刚好桌子中央才没有那么容易翻。呼吸的次序也是一样,上升时呼气,下降时吸气。要慢慢感受肌肉充血,这样才能发挥到最大作用。

晚餐 Dinner


Subway dinner. Honey oat vege delight. 270cal

新鲜蔬菜 Veggie Delite™
各种新鲜蔬菜和每日烘焙面包的组合,配上爽口开胃的调味品,沙拉般的清爽美味。生菜、西红柿、青椒、洋葱、橄榄和酸黄瓜,多样蔬菜膳食平衡。
Source

总结 Summary

collage.jpg
Weight has absolutely no change compare to yesterday. Every other measurement are the same exactly. I'm a little worried, as today I only managed to drink 2 litres of water compare to yesterday 3. I wish to see what is going to happen tomorrow evening.
重量完全没有改变,跟昨天一样。基本上其他测量也是一样,所以我开始有些担心。今天我只和2公升的水,而昨天是3公升,但是我身体重量却与昨天一摸一样。希望明天不要带给我坏消息。

If you have no idea what challenge I'm talking about, here's the link to my introduction post.
如果还没有读过我的自我挑战介绍贴可点击此

https://steemit.com/cn/@davidke20/5th-day-of-10-days-get-fit-challenge
https://steemit.com/dlive/@davidke20/5ae0a5e0-26dd-11e8-a42d-c94fa2de0c00
https://steemit.com/cn/@davidke20/3rd-day-of-10-days-get-fit-challenge
https://steemit.com/cn/@davidke20/2nd-day-of-10-days-get-fit-challenge
https://steemit.com/cn/@davidke20/1st-day-of-10-days-get-fit-challenge
https://steemit.com/cn/@davidke20/10days-get-fit-challenge-day-0

Sort:  

@davidke20, 看看你这一身腱子肉!

谢啦。喜欢吗?

好man啊,看得心扑通扑通直接跳

谢谢支持。被赞得轻飘飘,暗爽中

我也是噗通噗通... 可是是担心那桌子会不会耐不住..... 🙊🙈
还不错,这次有点东西看!

这桌子都用了一年多来练习,还没倒。应该没问题。现在没有用了,已经够力用 pull up bar 来做引体上升了。

越来越帅了。

为了槟城,要瘦下来给大家留个好印象。

大哥。。加油↖(^ω^)↗

谢谢由美 :)

大哥何时可解释下steemit呢?我真的一头雾水😅只会po。。。

不是没有解释给你听呀。你等有机会参与 Boot camp 吧。我实在没有时间一个一个教。我到时如果看到有课,联络你老公好不。

并没说你没解释。。只是我还不明白

来。找你老公请吃饭😂

@davidke20, 我好欣赏你滴~~~ img

顺祝狗年大吉,赚好多好多的STEEM/SBD哟!嘻嘻...

嘘... @tvb@cn-naughty.boy 都在楼上。不要太大声。

@davidke20 连桌子都可以拿来当运动器材……老大真是sibeh牛!

没有办法,不想上健身院。

加油减油!

谢谢支持。努力中。

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44