10days get fit challenge - Day 0 十天健康瘦身挑战

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

This will be my fitness log for the next 10 days. I have promised a friend that I will do my best to get myself fit within shortest period. In this case, I choose 10 days as 20th March I will be going to Penang for a 100degree Steemit talk. I wish to make sure I'm at my best appearance to all my friends! I'm also hoping, by having this short journal will help the friend of mine to be his/her inspiration to get fit. As previously stated, after Chinese New Year, I had put on weight, on the last day of Chinese New Year I was recorded 73.5kg. Hence I started to control my food intake this week. Below is my current state. I will try my best to inject short exercises on daily basis. I will update here on all my fitness related activities towards end of the day.

collage20180310.jpg

虽说每年我都定下目标要达到六块腹肌,但是几乎每年都落空。今年不如讲将整个挑战缩小/缩短。首先我要来做一个十天的健康瘦身挑战。一方面是,三月二十号就是槟城的推广会,我想用最佳状态跟大家见个面。所以在这儿做个日记,也希望可以感染我身边这一位不提名的好朋友。之前已经跟大家分享过,农历新年期间增加了好几公斤,一口气达到73.5kg。这一整个礼拜都非常守规矩,所以目前身体的指数如同以上图片。我会尽量每天抽空做一些简短的运动来帮助瘦身效果,然后每天晚上睡前开一个博客贴是关于我一天的活动和饮食方面怎么控制。

0.jpg

Current State 目前身体指数
Weight : 71.2kg 公斤重量
Fat: 22.5% 体脂
Water: 53.2% 水份
Mass: 40.1% 肌肉
Bone density: 14.7% 骨骼
Metabolic rate: 2537kcal 新城代谢

Sort:  

Jiayou ! You can do it! I just have my Maggi goreng at 12am!

You? More swimming photos pls.

Boost Your Post. Send 0.200 STEEM or SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 6000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

最好状态 ~~ 厉害! Cn-sport 你第一个开始

最佳状态就不必来挑战了。第一天开始!

耶!不过没有看真的肉,谁知道数据表示什么啊?

不代表什么。看脂肪指数就好哈

The challenge is on. 10 days is "kacang putih". Even now you look in good shape already.Just Maintain your shape as it is now.

The challenge is about getting to where I am from where I was in my best effort to attain the best shape I could.

什么机器来的,可以显示bone density 等等的?

加油💪,哈哈😄

来。加入行列

@davidke20 老大现在的状态不是很好吗?还需要减肥吗?

还要减6公斤才算状态好。现在是过重,以我的高度。

等下,老大你不是180公分meh?

你记错人了
那个是 @vamos-amigo

夭寿,我记错了,抱歉啊老大 lol

哈哈哈哈哈哈 你这个是想挖个坑让谁掉下去啊
笑死我你们

嘻嘻,你别对号入座啊 :P

I wish you the best in this challenge

Thanks you.

Wow, great effort. Waiting u get musculer. Hehe

Muscles take longer time to build. 10 days too short. All I can do is slim down

You can do it. Be a muscular man like the "cowboy". Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38