2nd day of 10 days get fit challenge 奥林匹克十天健康瘦身挑战第二天

in #cn6 years ago (edited)
中文English
所在城市:吉隆坡Current city: Kuala Lumpur
季节:阴 26度Season: Cloudy 26'C
运动展示:边跑边唱Exercise: Jog Singing
注重部分:腿Focus: Foot

早餐 Breakfast


Subway 6" Honey Oat Egg and Cheese with multiple source of vegetable salad being wrapped in mayo (roughly 300kcal)
赛百味的蜂蜜全麦六寸面包配芝士蛋,加菜类然后浇上蛋黄酱-美乃滋 (大概400卡)

课外活动 Extra curriculum


Been awhile since I donate blood, a good time to check my blood pressure as well.
已经一段时间没有捐血了,顺便量血压吧。

午餐 Lunch

Sushiking.jpg
Lunch was awesome. I like SushiKing because each dish they already labeled the calories count for me. However, I'm still overeating. The makis are about 200kcal, edename salad is about 100kcal, whereas the corn salad 60kcal. The fish is insane, 240kcal for such small portion. Added with my favorite steam egg chawanmushi if not mistaken 60kcal. I think I was fooled by my mind as I felt much hungrier than usual, I took a portion of the green tea ice cream without even reading the calories count. Let's assume it's 100. So, total calories intake during lunch has accumulated closed to 800kcal.
今天的午餐,感觉上比昨天的午餐来得健康多了。感觉上吃了很多,但是明显不比昨天的“素猪扒”来得腻。紫菜饭圈大概200卡,大青豆沙拉100卡,玉蜀黍沙拉60卡。鱼240卡,和我喜欢的蒸蛋。有可能是刚刚捐血后感觉特别饿(说不定是幻觉,还是我在找借口多吃点),所以连卡路里表都没看就叫了绿茶雪糕,估计100卡吧。这么说这个午餐就随随便便塞了800卡进肚里。

运动 The workout

index.jpg
Run up the hill whilst singing, and run back down the hill
边跑边唱歌,跑着上山又跑着下山。
http://kg.qq.com/share.html?s=l_kjIXlryTPCqlLd
IMG_20180311_185236.jpg

#晚餐 Dinner
VegeDinner.jpg
Dinner at vegetarian shop in Desa Complex. Technically, these are better food than those heavily processed fake meat. Curry pot were made out of egg plant, ladyfinger, tomato, long bean, cabbage. Followed by fried mushroom that almost taste like real meat. Finally a plate of long bean fried egg. Estimated damage 800kcal for tonight's dinner
晚餐实在一家素食店里吃,觉得今晚吃的都比昨晚健康得多。基本上今晚的食物都不算是加工食品,肯定好过人工素肉。咖喱煲里是茄子/番茄/羊角豆/豆角,包菜。然后就是一碟几乎和真肉难搞清楚的酥炸鲍鱼菇,甜酸咕噜煮法!最后就是一碟豆角炒蛋。估计今晚是吃了整800卡吧。

总结 Summary

20180311.jpg
Today, the reading are the same like yesterday. You may be asking, why aren't there any difference compare to yesterday despite the changes of food intake, the only reason I can tell you is, metabolic rate. From what I shown you the comparison between day 0 and Day 1 is a huge 700gm difference. I believe my body need atleast 72 hours to burn off those excess fat from the day before. As for today, no news is a good news. By the way, I have increased my water intake to 2.5litres a day. Will try to gradually increase over the week.
今天磅出来的结果,跟昨天完全一摸一样。今天做了这么多,为什么没有分别?再加上今天还捐血了,运动也超级激烈,为什么数据还是一样呢?能说失败吗?我个人不确定,不过如果我一定要找一个借口,我的身体因为新城代谢慢,所以可能需要多大72小时才能把身体内多余的脂肪排出体外。所以对我来说,没有消息就是好消息。不要再加重就好了。顺带一提,今天把喝水的分量增加到2.5公升,还会再继续增加。

If you have no idea what challenge I'm talking about, here's the link to my introduction post.
如果还没有读过我的自我挑战介绍贴可点击此

https://steemit.com/cn/@davidke20/1st-day-of-10-days-get-fit-challenge
https://steemit.com/cn/@davidke20/10days-get-fit-challenge-day-0

Sort:  

dinner looks great :)

Haven't make new post? After so long?! Come on give me a reason to upvote you man!

i am considering it, i guess lots of people must be very eager to upvote my posts hahaha
i upvote everyone who i follow ;)

@davidke20, 我好欣赏你滴~~~ img

😯?昨天你没有来,今天你来抢沙发啦。呵呵😄

@davidke20 边跑边唱 - 比牛还牛!

我们这种卖艺的,出尽法宝搏一赞😥

有时真受不了 吃一包鳕鱼香丝都有人拿来看成分😂话说那图表我还不会看

那个,各人喜好吧。我也会拿来看成份,不过如果要吃就最好不要看。反正就算看了,想吃时还是会百般藉口。

算是保持着,好事,也比上次见面时瘦了多。加油💪

剩下一星期了。还需要努力!

Keep it up, u starring too look very young liao.. hehe

美图效果。骗人的。

Haha! I miss subway. Lol

所以最后一集才有腹肌看?

不会有。几年了都还没有,十天不可能有。

我看出来你的战略了,你就是放一堆美食出来,让我们馋了再多吃一些。然后就显着你瘦了,减肥减肥其实你就是想把别人养肥!

有注意卡路里是养不肥的。

It really takes a lot of determination to slim down! Thanks for sharing what you did! Upvoting as support!

Motion of respect are mutual. Did the same on your post. Thanks for dropping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34