帀市口诀

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

@daifeidyang看到今天又大盘下挫,不忍分析,特将一位老股民、币圈老手(微博一只炒牛市品种,并为此建立了免费分享上币消息的群如有兴趣的也可以看看微博有详细介绍)的经验之谈分享给大家:

@daifeidyang认为帀市口诀,每天读几遍,也许受益匪浅。具体内容如下:

一、先判断是熊市还是牛市,熊市80%时间要空仓观察。多数人不是长线,持仓时间不能长过熊市周期,就等待熊市结束。长线可以穿越牛熊。

二、可以交易时间,牛市,熊市20%时间,长线,中线。

1.冲高抛,跳水进,横盘不交易;

2.下手买帀先准备,宁可少进勿多买;。

3、分批次买卖。分几个跌幅买,分几个涨幅卖。

4.高低盘整,先等一等;

5.高位横盘又冲高,抓紧时机赶紧抛;低位横盘再新低,买进好时机,先看大盘再看具体品种。

@daifeidyang的这个分享是不是有受用之处呢?只有你我自己心里清楚!

Sort:  

Hi @daifeidaiyang, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @daifeidyang doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Maybe I don't know the rules.I wrote down what I saw andI heard!I think I'm right.If it's wrong, point it out.Thank you very much!

哈哈哈,有趣

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @daifeidaiyang! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27