Tomas, Czech Global Hosts, your steemian ambassador in the Czech Republic....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

I have been active on steemit for around 2 months and the past two months has been nothing but mind-blowing. The amount of support from my followers and other members has been tremendous. Not only I would like to use this post as a way to say massive thank you to all of you but also to re-introduce myself as well as the concept of my blog on steemit due to the fact that the community is growing rapidly with new members signing on each and every day. I have been lucky enough to travel the world fairly extensively due to work over the past many years until about a year ago when I decided to settle down in my home country, the Czech Republic. Even though there are many fascinating places around the world, the one that I am most passionate about is the one that I know the best and that I call my home. In my posts I like to tell you interesting facts and tips about traveling to the capital city of Prague & Beyond. The amount of tourists coming to Prague is increasing year by year with majority not leaving the capital which is a shame as there are many other amazing places to be discovered in the Czech Republic. It is my pleasure not only to show you the best of what the Czech Republic has to offer but also to help you out planning your trip if you wish. Whether it might be preparing your itinerary, answering any questions you might have or being available for you on the phone in case you run into troubles when already here in the Czech Republic.

One thing that I have noticed over the past 18 years since I left home is that the world is becoming smaller and smaller. Travelling, meeting new people and making connections has become so easy. Nothing in comparison to when I was growing up. At that time there was no internet, no cell phones and very limited exchange of the information. The development in the technology sector has progressed so rapidly allowing us to do things that were only seen in the science fiction movies when I was little. And now, thanks to steemit we are just another step forward in the way many things will change its shape in the future and the travel and making connections through helping each other is just one of very few. Feel free to reach out to me, I am happy to assist you with your future travels to beautiful Prague & Beyond. Have a fabulous day in whichever part of the world you might be right now.

shutterstock_129496760.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Jule_Berlin
Illuminated national theater in Prague/Czech Republic

shutterstock_130813451.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: balounm
Town square in Telc with renaissance and baroque colorful houses

shutterstock_104502833.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Bertl123
Valtice Chateau, one of the most impressive baroque residences of Central Europe

shutterstock_437268241.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Milan Gonda
Town hall in the main square of the old town of Olomouc, Czech Republic

20170520_223929.jpg

Just me, in Prague, one of the most beautiful cities in the world

致我的Steemit好友:

我在Steemit已活躍了兩個多月了,過去的兩個月無疑是十分離忘和令人印象深刻的。我從我的追隨者和成員裡獲得了極大的支持和鼓勵。籍著這次機會,我除了想和大家說聲謝謝外,還想重新向各位介紹一下自己和我寫的博客。社區的增長十分迅速,每天都有新成員註冊及加入。我十分幸運,因為工作的關係我有機會在過去多年來環遊世界,到過不同的國家旅行,直至一年前我決定在我的國家-捷克安頓下來。雖然世界上有很多迷人、美麗的地方,我最喜歡的還是自己的國家,也是我最熟悉的地方。

在我的帖子裡,我想為大家帶來一些關於首都布拉格(Prague)的一些有趣的事和旅遊小貼士。
來捷克的旅客人數每年都增加,可是卻很少有人離開首都到捷克的其他地方遊玩。這十分可惜,除了布拉克外,其實捷克還有很多美妙的地方。

我不只能帶你去捷克最好的地方,你願意的話還能為你安排行程。即使你已經在為自己安排在捷克的行程,或已人在捷克我也能透過電話為你解答任何問題。

另一樣我在過去離鄉別井的18年裡發現到的是世界正在變得越來越小,旅遊和結識新朋友已變得十分容易,與我剛長大時簡直是兩個景象。當時沒有互聯網,連手提電話也沒有,資訊的交流是十分難能可貴的。科技的發展一日千里,因為Steemit,我們現在離未來的革新和轉變已經十分近了,旅遊的模式和人與人之間的聯繫方式將會被改變,而這可能只是一小部分。歡迎隨時聯絡我,如果你來布拉克和捷克旅遊,我會樂於幫助你,提供一點意見。無論你在地上的任何一個角落,祝你有愉快的一日,謝謝閲讀。


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts from Prague or other various locations around the Czech Republic.

Prague & Beyond - daily photo challenge Czech Republic/Monday!
Monday ColorChallenge - Evening sky in Brno, Czech Republic!
What is the name of the castle in my backround? Tell me please:)
Cesky Krumlov/Czech Republic - day or night, simply beautiful!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

歡迎來到cn區,捷克的景色很迷人。

Welcome to the cn community and the places in Czech Republic are fascinating.

Thanks ever so much! The Czech Republic truly is amazing in many different ways! Hope to see you here one day my friend:)....

You really do a great work for your motherland! Its so easy and pleasant to read your blog and any picture you publish always please one°s eyes! Great! Thank you:-)

Thank you so much for your positive comment. I really do appreciate that. Have a good one. Tomas

Valtice Chateau is very beautiful

One of my most favourite places in the Czech Republic! I absolutely love it!

I can see the reason you do it

Prague has a lot of beauty place to know, and you were success to make us know about that mr. Tomas. and 100% right as you said, that the world was becoming smaller right now. Thanks for the beautiful pictures sir.

Thak you kindly! I certainly do appreciate your nice comment. Tomas

You are welcome sir

I visited the Prague a couple of years ago. And it is one of the most beautiful cities I've ever seen

Fabulous, I am glad you had a great time! Have a good one and steem on...Tomas

Prague looks beautiful. I would love to travel to South America some day soon and explore the countries there.

Prague is the top and South America is amazing as well... It really depends what are you looking for.....

beautiful pics of beautiful place...
i want steemit to be on top on the chart...
upvoted....!!!

LOL, me too! thx

I enjoy your posts, i think you was the first to comment on my intro post so im always interested to check out yours and learnt so much about Prague.

Really? That is great to know! I am really having a great time posting here on steemit and knowing some people are appreciative of my efforts... Thanks ever so much...

pics are adorable

looks amazing, one day when we get the chance we plan to travel around Europe a lot more

I have traveled quite a bit and can honestly tell you that Europe has some of the amazing places the world has to offer.... Hope you get to see at least some of it.... Wishing you all the best....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42