10 reasons to travel! What is yours? 10個去旅行的理由!你的是什麼?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

Why do we leave our homes and travel all over the globe? Obviously, different people have different reasons whether those are personal or professional. It is probably something that everyone has dreamt about at least once or twice at some point. I've learned from my personal travel experiences that it has the ability to change your life in many different ways that can inspire you to go further, learning so much more along the way. Below image is a pretty good summary of some that might ring true for you too. What is your reasons to travel? Would be great to hear from you in the comment section below. Have a great day and keep on steeming.

我的Steemit好友你好,

我們為什麼要離開自己家園,到世界各地旅行?顯然,不同的人有不同的理由,無論是個人的或專業的。這大概是每個人至少曾經夢想過一次或兩次的東西。我從我個人的旅行經歷中學到,它有能力以各種不同的方式改變你的生活,這可以激勵你走得更遠,學到更多的東西。下面的圖片是一個相當不錯的總結,也可能適合你。你旅行的理由是什麼?我希望能在下面的評論部分聽到你的聲音。祝你有個愉快的一天,並繼續steeming。

178527ff04fe685b83f8d07c4916b59f.jpg

Image source


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Prague by your fellow steemian @nina.nowak. Great contribution to my photo-sharing challenge!.
BTC + BCH + BTG = 10 000 USD!
Charles Bridge, simply magnificent!
Fairy tale Czech Republic - castles, chateaux, palaces!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Hey friend my top reason to travel is explore the beauty of nature and grow my knowledge.
Nice post
Thanks for sharing.

That is a really good reason and so true! I can definitely confirm that!

1)A reason to ride my motorcycle.
2)A reason to ride my motorcycle.
3)A reason to ride my motorcycle.
.
.
.
10)A reason to ride my motorcycle.

Nice! Very adventurous!

@czechglobalhosts my main reason is to discover more of what this world can offer us, the next one is improving myself from all the points of view, to be better. For me traveling is like an addiction, every time I go back home, next day I am planning my next trip.

I like that! Already planning your next trip when hitting home:)

hey @czechglobalhosts
good topic in travel...i think, reasons to travel .. to experiences cultres.

Absolutely! Have a great one! Tomas

Exactly ...these are the true reasons why we should travel to various places... nice post..

Absolutely, they are all truly valid reasons! Have a good one and safe travels.

Thank you and wish you the same...

I'm a colombian guy living in Argentina, making the decision to travel was the best chance I ever took!

Fabulous! I like to hear that and sense your enthusiasm....

Agree with all those reasons maybe I would add in the number 1 " .... and open my mind" in the number 9 " and absorb culture"......

yep, it is a pretty well-rounded summary!

In my case is to discover gastronomy and go out of my comfort zone.

Hmm, travel and food... absolutely, goes hand in hand:)

Travel and food is a good match ;)

all 10 are mine ))
try to travel in such way that nobody forgets you in your country and nobody looks for you in new one ))

Sounds like me:)....haha....

Amazing post really nice.....I like it.thx for share😍

Glad to hear that. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65