新来报到的我——my introducemyself

in #cn6 years ago

大家好,我是新成员,希望大家在以后的日子多多指教呀。 Hello, I am a new user, hope you advice for the rest of the year
IMG_20180127_170556.jpg
我是一个爱美食,爱运动的女孩。跑步是我最喜欢的运动,我坚持跑步已经有七年了,我很享受奔跑的感觉,运动过后,我的身心变得很放松,心情变得很舒畅。我运动,我快乐。这几年的运动让我的身体和心态都变得越来越好。以后我也会继续坚持运动哒
IMG_20180127_170701.jpg
I am a girl who loves food and sports. Running is my favorite sport. I have been running for seven years. I enjoy the feeling of running. After the exercise, my body and mind become relaxed and my mood is relaxed. I exercise, I am happy. These years of exercise have made my body and mind better and better. I will continue to exercise in the future.
活出真实的自我 是我的座右铭 。 太在意别人的看法,老是追逐他人的脚步,就会让自己活得很累。人生短暂,聆听自己内心的声音吧,勇敢地表达自己最真实的感受,勇敢地去做自己最想做的事情。这样的自我才是真实的,这样人生才能喜悦自在。
mmexport1511793440601.jpg
Living a true self is my motto. Caring too much about other people's opinions, always chasing others' footsteps, will make you live very tired. Life is short, listen to your inner voice, be brave enough to express your true feelings, and be brave enough to do what you want to do. Such a self is true, so that life can be joyful.
希望以后在steemit 上纪录自己生活,表达真实的自我。希望自己能成为最好那个的自己。
I hope to record my life on steemit and express my true self. I hope I can be the best of myself.

Sort:  

超级美的哈哈哈,终于等来了你的第一篇文章,欢迎加入呀@cola-kexin 最后一张笑得巨好看!!

谢谢夸奖啊,我会加油的喔。

欢迎加入大家庭!😊

谢谢啊,哈哈

欢迎欢迎~我们的可心呀~

啦啦啦,我来啦

谢谢呀,望以后多多指教

厉害了,我的可心,终于等到你了

Congratulations @cola-kexin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

但是你已经五个月没有更新了

Congratulations @cola-kexin! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cola-kexin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48