Unhappy life #6 Cancelled airline

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

早幾天因有要事要回一陣香港弄,結果由東京回來香港。誰料到一來就兩個颱風,原本預定了28號搭早機回日本看明天的演唱會,怎料到昨天一個8號颱風-帕卡,就把我這次的目標一一擊倒。

1.png

昨天大概下午左右已經降到3號風球,心想這次航班應該沒有問題,誰料到我今天早上到達機場才知道我乘搭的航班已經被取消!!

靠!不是吧!!

是取消,不是延誤唷!!!

2.jpg

原本預定今天早上9時機回東京,這樣我怎回去看演唱會,在這時候我想的只是如何可以馬上去日本,並不是如何追討賠償。

我立即去網上找,但今次去東京的飛機也全部爆滿。

天唷,這也太衰吧!!!! T . T

千辛萬苦成功找到有飛機去東京,可是到達時間已經是明天晚上9時多。

天呀!!! 演唱會在明天下午6時半要開始,我9時才到不就是送車尾嗎。

在這個時候,我才發現我乘搭這個航空公司原本在早上9點半起飛去東京的另一個航班沒有延誤也沒有取消,但是該航班已經爆滿。

為什麼中伏的永遠是我的!!!!


if you like my post
please follow @chl
Thank you

Sort:  

Hi @chl. I like your post. I followed and upvoted you, hope you can do the same for me. Looking forward to more of your posts.

Check out some of my posts, I think you'll like it.

https://steemit.com/life/@expatsaloud/ghost-cities-and-over-population-chinese-phenomenon

https://steemit.com/life/@expatsaloud/uncensored-china-1-stolen-children

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97