我的家乡(My hometown)之二(The second one)

in #cn8 years ago

  上篇文章给大家呈现了我家乡里的花花草草,一年四季芬芳迷人;还有一条白玉带似的长河从我家门前曲折迂回,它锦绣甘甜,滋润了家乡的一切。这是我童年记忆里最最深刻的片段,也是我时常魂牵梦绕的地方。             


   不用说姹紫嫣红、漫山遍野在山上漫延的杜鹃,也不用说琳琅满目、清香淡雅的野花,就单单这清新脱俗、亭亭玉立的荷花仙子就已经让我沉醉许久。那日午后,天空突然阴霾遮日,凉风飒起,正好和几年不见的老同学相约荷塘,赏花、摘莲蓬、密语交谈……说不出有多惬意!

      




   说完了灵秀的山水,我们接着说家乡乡特产。我的家乡深处大别山腹地,海拔高,常年昼夜温差大,这就造就了我们那儿的茶叶格外清香甘甜,有名的茶叶有英山云雾茶,枝叶嫩绿嫩,泡出的茶水清香甘冽,解渴消食,美容养颜,长这么大了我还只是习惯喝家乡的绿茶。除了绿茶,我们当地还盛产各种水果,例如:五月桃,插秧泡,小樱桃……很多都叫不出学名来。

     

       

      

 

                                                


    时过境迁,我再也不觉得城市是多么吸引人,而恰恰相反,我倒更怀念农村生活的淳朴和悠闲自得。可路是自己选择的,我们依然要在大城市里拼搏奋斗,但心里的远方和诗却变成了童年的故乡。默默地埋藏在心底,或许,那一天,我们老的哪儿也去不了,那我们就落叶归根吧!在那儿我们可以闲看庭前花开花落,云卷云舒。

    让我们再看一眼家乡的一草一木吧,那一切都是那么让人神往!


      



     

    


       

Sort:  

如画一般的家乡。
我也很喜欢喝绿茶。

欢迎到我的家乡湖北省英山县做客,那里有很不错的绿茶。

home sweet home

Thank you !

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

About linkback bot. Please upvote if you like the bot and want to support its development.

Congratulations @chengmin! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @chengmin! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chengmin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99