It’s thank you not goodbye

in #cn6 years ago

image

一旦戀愛,就會想走到最後。

於是誰誰誰曾於戀愛中對第三者心動但最後並沒有越軌,
誰誰誰一再埋怨身邊另一半但最後並無分開,
誰誰誰曾想分道揚鑣渴望自由但至終為了所愛的他/她而停靠在岸,
我都會認為是一宗美事。
我都會大大舒一口氣,覺得度過了危機,誰和誰又向修成正果邁進了一步。

K問為什麼一起走到終點就是美好?
假如那第三者才是最愛,只是時間誤了點呢?
假如身旁那位確與自己不相合,真的還要勉強嗎?
假如分開以後尋回真正的自己豈不是人生一件很重要的事?
戀愛就算不走到最後,不一定代表是件壞事呀。

我回說舉凡有選擇,必然帶來不同的結局。
當中無可避免有好與壞。
伴隨失去,得著也總緊跟其後。
但如果可以,只要尚餘一點愛,還是希望大家能走到最後喇。
畢竟深愛過,分開定會帶來傷痕——無論是提出或是承受。
縱然後來幸福,也總帶著遺憾。
是一輩子的啊。

「It’ thank you not goodbye.」
K望著我說。

呀,是這樣嗎。
大家都能這樣嗎。
以釋懷撫摸傷口,以經歷代替內疚。

「但我唔想你同我講thank you,更加唔要goodbye!」
然後我就像小孩一樣又再緊緊抱著你。

愚頑的我,始終不能如你般瀟灑。
我又回到討論的最初。
希望每一對真心愛過的戀人皆能走到最後。
不要出現挑戰、引誘、阻攔,就那樣畢直地走到終點,幸福快樂下去吧。
我知道這不現實,因而只好更懇切地希望。

P.S.
K補充說「It’ thank you not goodbye.」是有原文出處的。(https://www.facebook.com/unclesiu/videos/363862913959617/)

Sort:  

Congratulations @charishung! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @charishung! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45