到不了的地方叫远方 | “三个一”活动

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

IMG_8667.jpg
当我在您身边
远方在世界的另一边

我是那样向往
迫不及待去品尝远方的甘甜

当我到达另一边的世界
您微笑地在家里祝福着我
而家,在远方,不在眼前

您常跟我讲中秋与夕阳
我说不用担心
我会跑赢时间

我仍然那么向往
不过不再是远方
而是在您身前

祝耄耋之年的奶奶生日快乐,健康长寿。虽然不能常伴您身边,对您的挂念常伴心间。

2017年10月16日


English version

When I sat aside with you,
the distant place was in the other side of the world.

It was deeply aspired.
I am looking forward to taste the beauty at a distance.

When I arrive at the other side of the world,
You smile and bless me at home,
But now, home becomes the distant place.

You mention me about the Mid-Autumn festival and sunset.
I say "Don't worry".
I will try to accelerate myself to conquer the time.

Now, it is still deeply aspired,
but not the distant place,
it's named "in front of you".

Happy birthday to my grandmother. I love you.

2017.10.16


以上文字,诗歌及照片由steemit作者 @breathewind 原创发布。转载请注明出处。

如果您对我的内容感兴趣,不妨试试这些文章:
猜想 - 英文计数词的来源 参加“月旦评”
随笔 - 少见多怪 快一步思考,慢一步评价
随笔 - 存量的副产品 让人走不开的枷锁

谢谢阅读 , Thanks for your reading !
Please feel free to upvote, comment and follow me @breathewind


Sort:  

nice post.followed and upvote u hope u will do the same

Sure, thank you.

你的诗让我想起来阿牛的“来来歌”

可能是因为我们心中同有一个放不下的老人

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44