You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OpenLedger disabled STEEM/SBD Trading and Withdrawal / Openledger吃掉了我们的STEEM/SBD😡

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

@trafalgar. I am trying to reach out to you regarding one of your downvote. Perhaps a auto-downvote I am hoping. It is on the following post.
https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@philiprenelee/a-birthday-celebration-and-picking-a-winner-for-a-contest
I send smart steem to upvote this.... they didn’t ask for it. They don’t even know me. It’s a dying dad of someone.... getting a second chance in life.

This aged couple post this..... they never get any vote. So I thought a vote trail from smartsteem will excite them.

If you actually read the post you will see what I am taking about.

I hope you can remove the downvote. I tried to reach out to you via discord but didn’t know your handle. I am not a spammer not doing this for money

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65