REVIEW MOVIE #19 :CAN NOT SAY LOVE YOU - “不能说爱你”

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

I am a fan of Chinese love novels, so I have read many works and films adapted from the love story ^^ It has been 5 years but the love story of Bai Lin - Doan Uyen in "Not to say love you" still hurts many people.

Not able to say love you was written in wrote in 2006. Then 4 years later, this work was converted into a film in the waiting crowd of fans.
2010 was aired with the participation of two famous names in the Chinese cinema are Chung Han Liang and Li Xiaobin.
"How much love in the world enough farewell"
It has been five years but the story of Doan Uyen, Lan Lam still puzzled people.
The situation of not being able to say love you is the turbulent society of China in the times of the People's Republic. The role of Bai Lin (Han Han Liang) makes people think of the tales of beauty and ancient times. Bai Lin was built as "the king" governor of Jiangbei province famous.

我是中国爱情小说的粉丝,所以我读了很多作品和电影改编自爱情故事^^已经5年了,但是白琳的爱情故事 - 仍然在“不要爱说我爱你”仍然让我觉得很累..你看过这个故事还是看这部电影呢?
不要说爱你是其中的一件作品遵循“没有悲剧只是更悲剧”的王后语言的原则。
不能说你在2006年写的爱情。然后4年后,这项工作被改编成了一群电影,在等待着粉丝的人群中。
2010年在中国电影院中有两位着名人士的参与是中韩梁和李晓斌。
“世界上多少爱情告别”
已经五年了,但兰丹的故事兰兰仍然困惑着人们。
无法说爱的情况是中华人民共和国时期动荡的社会。白林)的作用让人想起故事和古代绘画的故事。白林被誉为江北省“国王”省长。

On the train home, Doan Uyen met and helped Murong Phong. Before leaving, he left on her pillow a delicate gold-plated watch with the words "Bai Lam" and the fate of two people also started from here. Hua Kien Chuong - the fiancé of Doan Uyen was involved, people and goods just out of Thua Chau were arrested again detained and locked up in prison, unknown death live. Because drug is the prohibited goods of the army but Hua business drug for many years, there are many diplomatic relations with the army, in recent years have always been convenient, unexpected Mur Dung Phong has just new Bring troops back to the northern provinces, back to strict control.

Doan Uyen suddenly remembered Murong Feng is Murum Peng Lin, heroic teenager - the person she helped. Therefore, she calculated in her heart, whether right or not, regardless of whether or not to do as well as try to try to see if help is not? The two met, experiencing wind waves, she accepted him as a great singer. But he said: "Doan Uyen, do not force me too much, today I say straight, I do not do anything to my great grandma, I like you, that bullet almost took my life, also almost took My life, at that time, I decided to live, I would have to be yours, even if I was angry with him, hate him, he did not regret it. "- Murong Phong wants to give the galaxy to her.

From the moment we met, Murong Feng was like a flying arrow, disturbing all her rhythm, she said that life is sailing, love Kien Chuong, married childbirth, Left, life is like that. But he was not, he opened her to a world. This world has the splendor of the people who wish but there are also many dangers and changes. She is not greedy rich but greedy future fresh, stimulating, unpredictable.

Then she returned to her life, she plunged into the heart of the Chapter as afraid of something invisible invisible. She wanted peace in him, wanted him to give her a familiar, his body has a familiar smell of no smell of gunpowder mixed. He hugged her tightly as a lost treasure, and he did not expect her to be so forgiving, so arrogant as she was, now weak to the point of not having any strength. when. In his heart, he loosely scared, all too easy, not like the truth. Murray's wedding is not interested in life, not care about the fire brigade in the front line, not interested in half a mountain, run to the enemy only. To say Uyen: "You crazy really like me to go crazy like that".


listened to the call of the heart, gave love guide, so she chose Murong Phong. Before the wedding, she fled the house with a gold watch engraved "Bai Lam", along the dry wagon to drink cold water, climbed the stream, go all night despite the pouring rain just to meet Murong Phong.? I always wondered, in real life, there is a love story like that?
This is the song that I love most about the movie ^^


如花 似梦
Rúhuā shì mèng

是我们短暂的相逢
Shì wǒmen duǎnzàn de xiāngféng

缠绵 细雨
Chánmián xì yǔ

胭脂泪飘落巷口中
Yānzhī lèi piāoluò xiàng kǒuzhōng

.
Chorus :
悠悠听风声心痛
Yōuyōu tīng fēngshēng xīntòng

回忆嵌在残月中
Huíyì qiàn zài cányuè zhōng

愁思暗暗生难重逢
Chóusī àn’àn shēng nán chóngféng

沉醉痴人梦
Chénzuì chīrén mèng

今生已不再寻觅
Jīnshēng yǐ bù zài xúnmì

失去的容颜叹息
Shīqù de róngyán tànxí

冷清化一场游过往
Lěngqīng huà yī chǎng yóu guòwǎng

只剩花前痴梦
Zhǐ shèng huā qián chīmèng

寂寞画鸳鸯相望,
Jìmò huà yuānyāng xiāng wàng

Shì wǒ zài zuò duōqíng zhǒng

.

Qíng shēn yǐ bù dǒng rén qiáocuì,

消散烟雨中
Xiāosàn yānyǔ zhōng

Like flowers, like a dream
This is our short mutual relationship
Long dusty rain ...
The tear drops quietly fall into the corner of the mouth
Soak up the wind, hear the pain
Memories engraved on the waning moon
The silence quietly, it is difficult to duplicate
Drowning in hell..
...........
This life was no longer sought

Some good words that I like in the movie ;D
1.I'm so crazy about it, but now it's gone, this life, I can not keep you. Using such a cruel, cruel way, cutting things off with me, from now on, I can not wish for happiness anymore. "

2.I want to bring the world to give you.

3.I'm crazy, I love you so much

4.I know you hate me .. I also hate me why I love you so much

5.Even such foolishness .. my whole life is just for you ..
There are a lot of good words that keep me awake, but I can not list them all .. If I translate for you, the new sentence can not be the same as the original .. I hope you like this article. Hope you will support me in the next post <3 ..
If you are a person who loves to watch movies and read stories, please follow my articles. I have written a lot of movies about love and romance. You can read:

--YOU ARE APPLE OF MY EYE
https://steemit.com/cn/@a-alice/review-you-are-the-apple-of-my-eye
-- LOVE, ROSIE.
https://steemit.com/life/@a-alice/review-movie-love-rosie-201795t85132446z

-- ME BEFORE YOU
https://steemit.com/review/@a-alice/review-movie-2-me-before-you-201796t10954448z

-- LA LA LAND
https://steemit.com/review/@a-alice/riview-movie-la-la-land-part3-201799t16322132z

--TITANIC
https://steemit.com/review/@a-alice/review-movie-titanic-1997-part-5-2017910t214128810z

--GONE WITH THE WIND
https://steemit.com/review/@a-alice/review-movie-8-gone-with-the-wind-2017915t18442284z

-- TWILIGHT
https://steemit.com/review/@a-alice/review-movie-12-twilight

-- BYOUSOKU 5 CENTIMETER ( 5CM/S )
https://steemit.com/review/@a-alice/review-anime-13-byousoku-5-centimeter-5cm-s

If you are the person who likes horror movies or supernatural science :D

--SUICIDE SQUAD
https://steemit.com/film/@a-alice/review-movie-11-suicide-squad

--NERVE
https://steemit.com/review/@a-alice/review-movie-8-nerve-2017915t9035958z

THE SILENCE OF THE SHEEP
https://steemit.com/review/@a-alice/review-movie-6-the-silence-of-the-sheep-part-6-2017911t213737162z
IT
https://steemit.com/review/@a-alice/review-movie-it
TRAIN TO BUSAN
https://steemit.com/kr/@a-alice/review-movie-train-to-busan-part4-2017910t9221481z
The film about social capital

SLUMDOG MILLIONAIRE
https://steemit.com/review/@a-alice/review-movie-7-slumdog-millionaire-2017914t205230545z
Hope you like🤗!!

THE END
By: @a-alice


Thank for reading ❤️

I'm not a good blogger, what I bring to people is my thoughts on life!

Sort:  

Look like an interesting movies, it is also your favorite genre. I hope it is available with subtitles.

yes i like to watch romantic movies .. how do you know my hobby?

I kind of guessed it

Hi alice nice review again youre doing great 😘

thank you ^^

@a-alice

Those are some really great movies!!!!!

Screen Shot 2017-09-24 at 11.33.51 AM.png

🎀 @theprettysoul 🎀

you should try it ^^

thanks ^^ <3

same same.please visyt go to my blog too.

Hello Uyên!
Thank you for your post.
Nice to meet you.

thank you. ^^

Nice work from you 👍. Now following you kindly follow me and up vote my post

okay ^^ thank you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @a-alice to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

visit my blog too 😊

This post has received a 4.26 % upvote from @khoa

thanks to: @a-alice.@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@----------------------------------------------SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET AN UPVOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61082.45
ETH 3394.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51