REVIEW MOVIE 1 : LOVE, ROSIE

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends 😄
I stayed up until 2 o'clock last night to watch a movie and it was really great. It was a movie: "Love, Rosie""... sometimes we need a break, and watch a movie. I chose the right one, a movie that gave me a lot of emotion..

Follow me @a-alice !

The story of a pair of friends, after many efforts to cross the border of friendship to find happiness together, which was known to world readers ten years ago through the novel Where Where Rainbows End. This is a literary work from Cecelia Ahern, the female writer behind one of the best love stories of all time, P.S. I Love You, which has also been adapted to widescreen. This time, Where Rainbows End is assigned to director Christian Ditter, young co-stars Lily Collins and Sam Claflin, appear on the screen under the name of Love, Rosie.
The film begins with the portrayal of Rosie's childhood friendship with Lily Collins and Alex (Sam Claflin). The friendship between two adolescents is so carefree and so attached that they are ready to share everything privately and secretively, including the difficult things about sex and sex. Together they grow up and nurture in their dream of a day in America to study in the United States. However, the plan was completely broken when Rosie was pregnant after a night out party.

Not dramatic and unexpected, director Christian Ditter chose to lead the viewer with the development and psychological evolution of the two main characters. Rosie and Alex have never been lovers, but they are not just friends. Although after his break up, Alex went to America and Rosie stayed in England as a reluctant young mother, the two still maintain a quiet bond between them. Whenever "the other side" is a little anxious, depressed or anxious, difficult, "this side" reappears, pushing the supply of emotions up the boundary of the climax.

The events pushed lightly, moderately, and the modest, modest performances of two young actors were the way the director chose to maintain the slow and steady pace of the film. Until you see all the beautiful dreams as well as the delusions of marriage life gradually appeared, young people feel the need to crush the strong friendship to enter the real boundaries of love. weak. That is how they traded, engaged to go through the elbows.

As the soul of the film, Lily Collins does not disappoint the audience. In a non-dramatic role, the little princess of Phil Collins left a beautiful impression on the audience with her elegant beauty, bright eyes and angelic smile. After the Blind Side, Mirror Mirror, The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, Lily Collins seem more self-confident and bravery in re-export with Love, Rosie. Despite certain restrictions on the makeup of young people who have been absurdly long for more than 10 years, Hollywood's potential star is still relatively complete in the role of single mother.

Getting married to pretty 25 year old beautiful actor Sam Claflin. After the hit movies such as Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides or The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, the actor has a male lead is not very good but also not much to blame. It can be difficult to demand a unique, young man in a simple, down-tune script like Love, Rosie.

One of the big plus points of Love, Rosie is also the music in the movie. More than one song will remain in the minds of the audience when the story ends. In particular, there are songs that resonate in a very reasonable way, making the audience admire, such as when Rosie discovered her husband betrayed and decided to teach him a lesson ...

Love, Rosie is still a beautiful story about youth, friendship and love. "Sometimes we forget our dreams," is also the simple message that the film sent, after all the passion, the original delusion passed ...

The film has a lot of good words .. 😄 I will write back to you!!

  1. "I've learned that home is not a place, it's a feeling".
    2.“I wake up in the morning and I feel like I’m missing something. I know that there’s something not right, and it takes me a while to remember what it is . . . then I remember. My best friend is gone. My only friend. It was silly of me to rely so much on one person”.
    3.“We have a long way to go to being the perfect couple, we certainly don’t live the fairy tale marriage, he doesn’t shower me with rose petals and fly me to Paris on weekends but when I get my hair cut, he notices. When I dress up to go out at night, he compliments me. When I cry, he wipes my tears. When I feel lonely, he makes me feel loved. And who needs Paris, when you can get a hug?”

  2. “That’s what life is about: People come and go”.
    5.After all, soulmates always end up together. Silly Bethany won’t even be remembered then. Ex-girlfriends are easily forgotten. Best friends stay with you for ever”.

  3. “I think I need to face what I could have been in order to understand and accept what I am”.
    7.No matter where you are, or what you’re doing, or who you’re with, it doesn’t matter it doesn’t change it, I have and I always will, honestly, truly, completely love you”.
    8.Today I love you more than ever; tomorrow I will love you even more. I need you more than ever; I want you more than ever”.
    9.You deserve someone who loves you with every single beat of his heart, someone who thinks about you constantly, someone who spends every minute of every day just wondering what you’re doing, where you are, who you’re with, and if you’re OK. You need someone who can help you reach your dreams and protect you from your fears. You need someone who will treat you with respect, love every part of you, especially your flaws. You should be with someone who could make you happy, really happy, dancing on air happy”.
    bold

I hope you will watch this movie. And I'm reviewing the movie: "Me Before You" "..🤧

I will review for you a romantic film again.

I hope you will like it. Follow my next post^^ !!
THE END
By: @a-alice


Thank for reading ❤️

I'm not a good blogger, what I bring to people is my thoughts on life!

Sort:  

This post has received a 8.55 % upvote from @dang007 thanks to: @dang007.

😳😲thank you 😝😁

I love the story of Love, Rosie which put a lot of courage for the single mothers out there. No matter how hard life is, the support from the family is very important. I guess it will be even harder for her if she's alone.

PS I love you is another romance that I liked too and tearing one.

Great movie choice.

wow !! Did you watch this movie? This is really a light and humorous movie.

yup, but years ago. but still remember the scenes. Meaning they were nice movies.

However, I do not understand one thing at the film. Can anyone comfortably have sex so? The film reflects true life in the West, or the film to complicate.??

I have no idea as I am not from the west. But I do come across some articles that highlight that they lose virginity around teenage.

Reference:
http://www.teenvogue.com/story/teens-losing-virginity-age

I have read the article you sent me. Very useful information, Thank you 🤝😚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12