好声音|超豪情童音版[精忠报国]

in #cn-voice5 years ago


熊孩纸唱精忠报国超可爱霸气版😎👏

当然熊孩纸会唱精忠报国是受我影响啦...我教的嘛!😁所以再来点击听麻麻柔情版精忠报国...虽柔情但很有气势恢宏之觉噢😎😄

《精忠报国》作词:陈涛,作曲:张宏光
狼烟起 江山北望...龙旗卷 马长嘶 剑气如霜...心似黄河水茫茫...二十年纵横间 谁能相抗...恨欲狂 长刀所向
多少手足忠魂埋骨它乡...何惜百死报家国!忍叹惜 更无语 血泪满眶,马蹄南去 人北望...人北望 草青黄 尘飞扬
我愿守土复开疆...堂堂中国要让四方!来贺!

每当这首歌的音乐响起之时...以震撼人心的旋律,悲戚雄壮的气氛,壮丽恢弘的气势所感染了!!心中立马热血沸腾,有一种为家国赴汤蹈火,在所不辞的冲动之感...😅

这首歌代表了我最好的记忆,犹记得曾经校园歌唱比赛我们班表演的这首歌,完全不用管唱法,只要唱起这首歌一股不言而喻的感觉就在心中酝酿,就是嚎,心里越嚎越带感啊!爱国热忱的歌曲,高亢中略带点忧伤!苍劲激昂!太震憾人心了!超棒超喜翻啦!💪💪💪

亲们快来支持激昂雄壮!!无不令人热血沸腾的歌曲🎶童音版精忠报国
我霸气侧漏版点这收听喔🙋感谢支持呦🤗


Love what I love,
Do what I like to do,
Listen to the heart
Feel it with love.
I will never ask for more, whatever that comes, let it be. From the moment you interact with me, our friendly relationship begun. Welcome to my world and looking forward to share more of my stories with you. 😚😘

爱我所爱
行我所行
听从内心
有爱执感觉
无问西东
认识的自然就认识了
不认识的求也求不来~
希望咱们的缘分从这开始...欢迎很好的你一起分享一起交流喔~😚 😘


Thank you for being supportive as always. I appreciate if you can click below link, it will bring you to my #reviewme post. Kindly leave me your comment about me and if possible let me have some credstars ✨ ✨ ✨

感谢亲们对我一直的支持。希望你为我点击一下链接,将会把你带到我的个人凭证留言板,为我留下你宝贵的星星✨✨ ✨

以下这一堆放着不管

如何有效创造一个 #ReviewMe 的个人凭证留言板!现在开始挣取凭证明星让大家做你的评审
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

感谢参与好声音@cn-voice!
好声音天团@davidke20 @ericet @windowglass @kadishakho @tanlikming 快来倾听好声音~

听到萍萍的歌声,就是有一种疗愈的感觉 :D

小潘潘...谢谢来支持萍萍😜😚

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

吃了吗?想要参加活动但是不知道从何开始?关注寻宝团@cn-activity每日整理社区活动!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

这就是小生活

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,萍萍!

@yanhan给您叫了一份外卖!

@nostalgic1212 小冰 在艳阳高照 滑着帆船 念着软哥金句:"您是不是把敌敌畏当可乐把您那八毛钱十二斤的脑袋喝秀逗了。" 给您送来
夏日必备冰淇淋

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


You lose! 你输了!乖乖的给我点赞吧!

很有豪情的一首歌!

村长听了没...熊孩纸唱的好好噢!😎

感谢村审查官😚

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @annepink! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 6750 replies. Your next target is to reach 7000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

幾好睇喎套民族服👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94