不积跬步,无以至千里

in #cn-reader7 years ago (edited)

  昨天晚上的时候,为了给即将开始的“听故事 学中文”活动的参与小伙伴们做个示范参考,我写了篇文章《此地无银三百两- 听故事 学中文》,并且在备注里写到:

  "这篇文章是为即将开始的“听故事 学中文”活动系列所准备的示范开篇文,“听故事 学中文”主要是面向中文初学者如儿童、外国人士等,以简短、有趣、图文并茂的故事形式,让你在轻松中学习中文,同时又能感受到中华文化的博大精深和源远流长"。

  写完之后,我看了下大概有500字左右,又再看了下,觉得文字内容够简洁,应该适合初学者阅读了,于是就发到活动筹备群里,想听下大家的意见。

  随后大家陆续给到了不少建议,其中有几条我觉得非常好,比如 @moster1894 @jinluan 建议 增加音频,在线播放 ;@vivia 建议 为关键词语故事进行内部关联,方便读者进行链接阅读 等。

  @wilhb81 也留言建议是否可以做成电子书那种,因为我们当下的重点是在文字和插画创作上,考虑到很多参与小伙伴对markdown等的编辑排版语法不熟悉,所以暂时先不做电子书排版,待日后有机会再考虑统一由专人来完成这个工作。

  对于文字的改进,Tournesol给到了我很多建议,让我在此过程中收获非常多,比如,我原先在文中用到“好不容易”这个词,Tournesol 给到意见:好不容易的意思是容易还是不容易?又比如“踏实”,“这样别人就发现不了了”文中出现的两个“了”字分别是什么意思呢?“即便”是什么意思?“冥思苦想”又是什么意思?等等,这些对于我们母语为中文的人似乎很司空见惯,但对于汉语初学者来说,可能就有一定难度了。因此,我又按照建议重新修改了部分文字,这次的版本就更加简单明了了,我相信这次修改后,对于初学者会较为容易许多,事实上,Tournesol在看过我修改后的版本后,也是这么认为的。:)

  目前对应的插画已经在准备,音频播放部分也在筹备中了。

  通过这次收到大家的广泛建议,以及我对文章内容的修改,我觉得想要做一件事情虽不算很难,真正难的是把事情想办法做好。同时给我最大的感受是,做事情不能只顾自己埋头造车想当然,要考虑面向对象,结合实际情况才能将事情做的更好。

  有几位小伙伴们已经迫不及待地准备要开始了,我能理解大家的心情,我也很期待活动早些开始,但相比起文章的质量,我认为准备工作做充足一些会更好些,毕竟质量是最关键的,我期待着能产生一批高质量的作品,无论是文字或者插画等,而绝非只是简单地讲其整理出来。

  这真是不积跬步,无以至千里,不积小流,无以成江海啊。

Sort:  

大伟兄的排版是如何完成的?为什么感觉有时候段与段之间间隙那么大?

啊?缝隙时间很大吗?我是手工在文本编辑器里先排好,我这边看着还可以,有时段与段时间太大,可能是我自己又再打了一个回车原因吧

你应该不是纯文本编辑器吧?如果是纯文本,你多打一个空格没有影响的。你之前的文章,有的段与段之间的间隙不是一般地大。

English Version Of Today's Article by Teacher @rivalhw

Do not accumulate steps, immeasurable

Last night, in order to give a model reference to the participating partners in the upcoming "Storyteller Chinese" activity, I wrote an article titled "There are no silver three hundred and two here - listen to stories and learn Chinese," and in the remarks Wrote:

This essay is an introductory essay prepared for the forthcoming series "Listening Story Chinese", which is aimed at Chinese beginners such as children and foreigners, with short, interesting and illustrated Story form, let you easily learn Chinese, but also feel the profound and profound Chinese culture and the long history. "

After writing, I read about 500 words or so, and then read it, think the text is concise, should be suitable for beginners to read, then sent to the activities of preparatory group, would like to hear everyone's comments.

Then we come to a lot of suggestions, including a few I feel very good, for example @ moster1894 @ Jinluan recommended to increase the audio, online play; @ vivia recommended for the key words and phrases related to the internal link to facilitate readers to read the link.

@ wilhb81 also leave a message proposal can be made into a kind of e-book, because our current focus on writing and illustration creation, taking into account a lot of participating partners on markdown editing and layout grammar is not familiar with, so for the time being do not do e-books Typesetting, to be given the opportunity to consider reunification by the person to complete this work.

For the improvement of the text, Tournesol gave me a lot of suggestions, so I gain a lot in the process. For example, I originally used the word "hard-won" in the text, and Tournesol gave her opinion: The easy meaning is easy or not easy? Another example is "pragmatic", "so that others can not find out" the article appeared in the two "the" word what are the mean? What does "even" mean? What does "meditation" mean? And so on, these seem to be very common to people whose native language is Chinese, but for Chinese beginners, there may be some difficulty. Therefore, I re-edited some of the text according to the suggestion. This version is even more concise. I believe this amendment will be much easier for beginners. In fact, after Tournesol read my revised version And that's it. :)

The current illustration is already in preparation, and the audio playback part is also under preparation.

With the wide range of suggestions I have received and the changes I have made to the contents of the essay, I think it is not too difficult for you to do something. The real challenge is to find a solution to the problem. At the same time give me the biggest feeling is that things can not just do their own immersion ride think of course, to consider the object-oriented, combined with the actual situation can be better to do things.

There are a few companions who can not wait to get ready to begin. I can understand everyone's feelings. I am also looking forward to the early start of the activity. However, compared with the quality of the article, I think that it will be better for the preparatory work to be adequate. After all, Quality is the most crucial. I am looking forward to producing a batch of high-quality works, be it words or illustrations, etc., and not simply to sort it out.

This is really not a result, without limit, not plot a small stream, into Jianghai ah.

That's all from this article. All the best for the people who are learning Chinese and much appreciation for the people who are doing lot of efforts in this regard like @rivalhw. Stay blessed !

@rivalhw 嗯,谢谢大伟哥你把我的建议给呈上了。现在要做的是先把思绪理清和一切铺陈妥善,然后才大展拳脚~

我可以贡献音频,不知道需要吗

热烈欢迎,请加下我微信rivalhw 备注:音频 谢谢

这个可以推广到孔子学院了哈哈upvotes!

你已经正确地采纳了我们的建议。这就是为什么我们都非常感激你,它必须对所有人有所帮助。
祝你一切顺利。你已经收到和更改。你已经为我们写了这篇文章的内容。我认为你做一些事情并不困难。真正的挑战是找到解决问题的办法。我想你已经找到了一些解决办法。同时给人最大的感觉就是,事情不能只是自己沉浸其中,想想当然,要考虑面向对象,结合实际情况可以做更好的事情。
你为我们做的很好。
这是从我的心里为你。

unnamed.gif

这里有一个好故事,

“WOO SING和THE MIRROR”

有一天,宇星的父亲从大城市带回了一面镜子。

宇星从来没有见过镜子。当他出场时,它被挂在房间里,所以当他进来时,他不明白这是什么,但认为他看到了另一个男孩。

这让他非常高兴,因为他认为这个男孩已经和他一起玩了。

他以一种非常友好的方式对陌生人说话,但没有得到答复。

他笑了起来,向玻璃杯里的那个男孩挥手,他用同样的方式做了同样的事情。

然后宇星想:“我会靠近的,也可能是他没有听到我的声音。”但是当他开始走路的时候,另一个男孩模仿了他。

Woo Sing停下来思考这些奇怪的行为,他对自己说:“这个男孩嘲笑我,他做了我所做的一切;”他越想越想,生气的就成了,不久他就注意到男孩也变得生气了。

所以宇星非常生气,在玻璃杯里打了个男孩,但他只是伤到了他的手,而他却向他的父亲哭了。

父亲说:“你看到的那个男孩是你自己的形象,这应该教你一个重要的教训,我的儿子,你不应该在别人面前表现出你的愤怒,你把玻璃杯里的男孩撞倒,只伤害你自己。

“现在请记住,在现实生活中,当你没有理由罢工时,最重要的是你会伤害自己。”

我这几天在征集非汉语为母语的朋友他们希望了解到汉语的哪些内容,整理一下以后发上来😁😁

14,601SP点赞结果是7.58

着眼细节,让外国朋友更好学习中文,也是体现了我们把事做好的用心与诚意

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30