我在小智子家里称王一周年

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago

各位亲爱的叔叔阿姨好,

时光荏苒,光阴似箭...

我还依稀记得,去年三月十一日那天,第一次入侵小智子的家。


那时候,小智子和小昇还饲养着另外一只灰色斑纹母猫,取名为“阿咪”。

阿咪貌似天生就厌恶我,每次看到我出现,就浑身不舒服,猫毛竖立,全副武装的样子,看起来随时随地都想要和我,来个激烈的“雌雄双斗” XD

比较记忆深刻的一次,阿咪她在午睡,我刻意靠近她,想要嗅嗅她那诱人的母猫味道。

怎知,她忽然惊醒,朝我俊俏的脸庞,使出“阿咪霹雳右爪”使劲地抓下去!

我就“喵呜”了一声,她竟然吓得lao sai (拉屎),还不忘记将她的屎,往我的身上泼 XD

这突如其来的“屎咪打攻击”,让我顿时呆若木猫,反应不过来 O.o

片刻,阿咪她就惶恐地跑到外面,那天起就没有再回来过...

或许,小白条我这一生注定是单身猫,没有异性缘。

无论如何,我很庆幸,能够成为小智子和小昇的主子,每天有他兄弟俩服侍我,日子还是过得美滋滋的 XD


暂时就说到这里,咱们有缘再聊喔 :D


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/03/13/%e6%88%91%e5%9c%a8%e5%b0%8f%e6%99%ba%e5%ad%90%e5%ae%b6%e9%87%8c%e7%a7%b0%e7%8e%8b%e4%b8%80%e5%91%a8%e5%b9%b4/

Sort:  

你好鸭,小智!

@annepink给您叫了一份外卖!

@minloulou 迷路 迎着沙尘暴 坐着火箭 念着软哥金句:"你这张脸可成了全球驰名品牌商标了啊!最丑的都没你丑。" 给您送来
女王节快乐~

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

小白条的眼神看上去色咪咪滴...😁
把初恋少女心的阿咪吓坏啦(ಡωಡ)hiahiahia哈哈哈😅

@teamcn-shop庆㊗️小白条称王称霸周年爽哗哗~~~😎🎇🎆

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯,越是猴急越是被母猫讨厌。我都说教他无数遍,作为公猫不能那么心急。他就是当我耳边风 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

有‘‘情’’可原嘛~可以理解😆

Posted using Partiko Android

你好鸭,小智!

@zy-sb给您叫了一份外卖!

@davidke20 拉仔 迎着台风 搭着巴士 念着软哥金句:"看你这口牙,难道你和狗是同一个祖先?" 给您送来
小笼包

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

石头

Posted using Partiko Android


It’s a tie! 平局!再来!下回我再出拳头!

哈哈...潘潘与姐姐的对话太搞笑啦🙊

Posted using Partiko Android

萍萍,这个是我代替小白条说的,因为他的确把Ami吓跑了 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

我知道鸭(>ω<)貌似就是它说滴~哈哈😄知小白条者莫若潘潘啦(ಡωಡ)hiahiahia

Posted using Partiko Android

嘻嘻,萍萍对小白条很宠爱鸭 XD

小白條!幹嘛你把美麗性感的阿咪給嚇到離家出走呢?

Posted using Partiko Android

卡姐:可能我整身乌漆麻黑,Ami看到我就反胃吧 😂😹

Posted using Partiko Android

卡姐反而覺得你小白條是太心急了。基本感情還沒有建立起來就先心癢癢了。唉唉唉唉唉!

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯嗯,都是我不好,太过猴急,把Ami给吓跑了,呜呜呜 T_T

別哭!別哭!醜死了。改次看到漂亮的小🐱貓寶貝先培養感情再牽手。知道嗎😁

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯嗯,小白条谨记卡姐的教诲 😸

Posted using Partiko Android

這樣就乖了。卡姐抱抱小白條😄😄😄

Posted using Partiko Android

嘻嘻,谢谢卡姐的拥抱 😸😸😸

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @wilhb81! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Hi @wilhb81,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

铲屎的 还乐滋乐滋😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

没法子,这小白条霸气外漏,整个猫咪总裁 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @wilhb81!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.952 which ranks you at #4029 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 186 places in the last three days (old rank 4215).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 354 contributions, your post is ranked at #237.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49