【Story Café 心情咖啡馆】#4 The brake is on left or right? 刹车器是在左边还是右边?

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago

_DSC6149A.jpg

Good driving is from your good skill and bad driving is because of untechnical skill like artistic quality.
车开得好是来自技术,车开得烂是来自艺术。

I agree with these two words very well because you can see whether a person is driving with a good skill or like an “artistic quality” from driving a car. Anyhow driving like an “artistic quality”, the description seems like a self-comforting explanation.
非常认同这两句话,从开车就可以看出一个人开的是技术还是艺术,不过车开得烂是来自艺术这种形容好像是个自我安慰的解说。

The driving skills of girls are more "artistic" than those of boys (is data prove it and not say by me), you will always have unexpected surprises from girls’ driver, haha.
相对于男生来说,女生的驾车技术会比较“艺术性”,(数据说的,不是我说的),她们往往有你意想不到的惊喜,哈哈。

Now I'm going to share the surprise story of a friend's wife's driving experience.
现在我就来分享一个朋友太太的驾车惊喜故事。

My friend's wife couldn't wait to drive after she got her driving license and the only big problem was that I was forced to accompany them. In fact, I am very reluctant to follow because I think she needs to accumulate more experience before the first manned.
我朋友太太在考夺驾驶执照后就迫不及待的要体验幸幸苦苦得到成果,就这样第一次自己上馬路, 问题是硬要我陪他們一起游车河。其實我百般非常不願意的,因为我觉得她需要累计更多的经验先才来载人。

She drives like an “artistic quality” and it turned out that I was right. My heartbeat keeps accelerating and my eyes never want to blink as I was afraid I wouldn't know what was going to happen at next second.
事实证明我的看法是对的,她驾得非常艺术性,横冲直闯,在后座的我心跳不停的在加速,眼睛眨都不敢眨一下,担心下一秒都不知道会发生什么事。

And now is the scary thing going to happen .... the car is careened down the slope and look like she not yet ready to make brakes to slow down the car, my friend starts to crumble when he feels wrong…
就是现在,恐怖的事情要发生了。。。车子摇晃着下斜坡了,她也还沒有踩刹车器, 朋友感觉不对就开始碎碎念。。。

At this moment, the wife said loudly:
"Don't argue. I forget the brake is on the left or right!"
这時太太大声说:不要吵,我忘记刹车器是在左边是右边啦!

(…The brake system for the manual car is at the center...)
(。。。其實手動車的踩刹车器是在中間!。。。)

She makes two mans so scared and my friend decides to pull the handbrake slowly….. Luckily she remembers the brake is at the center!
兩個男人就這樣吓傻了,朋友就要慢拉手刹车器时,還好她記得是中間,是中間!

OMG! That's a scary experience! Haha!
我的天呀,有够惊吓的经验呀!哈哈!

I totally agreed that “Good driving is from your good skill and bad driving is because untechnical skill like artistic quality” and how about you?
所以我认同:“车开得好是来自技术,车开得烂是来自艺术”这两句话呀!你认为呢?

Perhaps you like my artworks and do follow me.
Let my artworks tell you story through my lens.
希望你会喜欢我的摄影作品和跟随我,
让我用镜头为你说故事。

~Proud of @teammalaysia @cn-malaysia

【Story Café 心情咖啡馆】#1 忙忙忙∣茫茫茫
【Story Café 心情咖啡馆】#2 Happy Photography 快乐摄影
【Story Café 心情咖啡馆】#3 Dreams Like A Child 像孩子一样

Sort:  

好文,好图,要按赞

谢谢你,哈哈😄

@vamos-amigo, 看到你的帖子,真是我的幸运啊!太棒了!

谢谢你,哈哈😄

@vamos-amigo, 嘻嘻,小可可来给你点赞啦~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包你个死鬼,这次又送个STEEMM的山寨币给我,你现在还好意思出来...

谢谢你,小可可😄

@vamos-amigo "这時太太大声说:不要吵,我忘记刹车器是在左边是右边啦!" - 这个真是吓得屎尿也差点chua出来 XD

有吓到咯,还好前面没有车,不然吓更大,哈哈😄

忘了刹车是左边还是右边?
确实够可怕的…(๑°⌓°๑)

有吓到咯,还好前面没有车,不然吓更大,哈哈😄

刹车不是用踏的啦!是反向盘右边有个小橱子里面有毅力红色的按钮,那个就是刹车呀。怎么考驾照丫现在的人。

是这样滴呀?哈哈😄

😂😂😂😂

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

哈哈哈哈哈哈!!笑死我!!!!笑死我真的!!!我最多死火在路中间而已。现在我可以beh 人了。

有吓到咯,还好前面没有车,不然吓更大,哈哈😄

的確有嚇人的了,怕還沒出事我先心臟爆發。XD

有吓到咯,还好前面没有车,不然吓更大,哈哈😄

實在危險,下次把她載到郊外沒什麼人的地方學習,為自己為他人著想,真的得讓她熟悉後再上路啊。

我是用老爷车学。到斜坡它没有力,死火!我就这样被人beh....哈哈哈哈哈 好紧张好丢脸!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30