맘을 빼앗기고 말았다

in #cm-pool2 years ago


저녁에 피었다 아침에 지는 분꽃
밤에 피는 분꽃
씨앗 채취하러 갔다가
그만
울릉도 취나물 하얀 꽃에
맘을 빼앗기고 말았다


분꽃 까만 씨앗
손에 받쳐들면서도
꽃봉오리 터지는
소리가 들려
눈을 떼지 못했다
잊혀진 그대가 피어 있었다




Posted through the AVLE Dapp (https://avle.io)

Sort:  

Build the garden of information 🌱👩‍🌾👨‍🌾

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

아름다운 마음을 지니고 계시니 꽃을 좋아하시는 것 같습니다.

분꽃의 까만 씨앗. 어릴적 화단에서 보았던 기억이 아련히 퍼지네요.

오늘도 예쁜 꽃보며 마음 가라앉히고 갑니다 ^^

Very nice photography shared between us of two flowers. I especially like the morning and evening flowers. I have them in my garden too. Very nice method of saving flower seeds has been described. Best wishes for you.

예쁘네요.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69