Sort:  

Also true, but the challenge is me as a ninja 😉 lol

Just tried a Kung-Fu fight with my 16 year old son - I lost in the first seconds ;)

LOL they are more capable with game controls, and games I general, that’s why when I do play on my playstation I am set to show as offline so the kids and grandkids do not see how bad I am at then LOL

I don't even try to play with the Playstation of my kids anymore ;)

I have my own in a spare room here only ever play it when the kids are here
But I do enjoy far cry not to difficult controls and missions I can complete at the easiest level

I think I have played too much Nintendo, Xbox and Playstation when I was younger, and before our children were born. But now I am not really interested anymore - I don't even watch when my kids play their games, because they are driving too fast and the games are too complicated nowadays, at least for me ... I loved Supermario ;)

When I was young we played outdoors with sticks 😂
I did however play super Mario a bit in its day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64