Sort:  

Of course, we also played outdoors when I was young ;) We didn't even have a TV, so we played cowboy and indians in the woods :)))

Yes the same for me, I think I was about 9 when we got our first B&W TV, but it was only ever one for the news for the first few years as I remember

This must have been the same everywhere 🤔 we watched a kind of short good night show for children every evening on the TV of our neighbors before we went to bed 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

thinking of this reminds me of the Good Night Kiwi which used to air when transmission finished for the day, I think quite early back then the good night Kiwi

this must have been in my teens Iremember i was not big into TV, but felt drawn to come out and watch the good night Kiwi each night before heading to bed

Nice 👍 we had the Petzi Baer

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats so cool as well thanks for sharing thats the cool thing with Steemit, the way we get to know more about other places in the world ;)

Well, we loved the "Petzibär", but on the other hand, we had nothing else ;)

I guess that is the same with the goodnight kiwi :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64