alikoc07 Reached 30K SP - ๐Ÿ’ช ! #clubdolpinX6 ๐Ÿณ๐ŸŽ‰ | Delegation of 30K SP to steemitfoods account | 3065 SP Power Up ๐Ÿ™‚

in #clubdolphin โ€ข 3 years ago

30K-SP-alikoc07.png

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will give you detailed information about the happy SP amount I have reached in my personal account.

About half an hour ago, I transferred 3065 STEEM from binance exchange to my steemit wallet, and then successfully completed the 3065 SP Power Up transaction. With this SP Power Up transaction, I reached 30K+SP ๐ŸŽ‰ in my steemit wallet and I am very happy. ( 30888+SP)

alikoc07-sp-power-3065.png

Before doing this Power Up transaction, I had 27.8K SP in my steemit wallet and I successfully reached #clubdolpin x6 category with this Power Up transaction. Then I delegated 30K SP from my wallet to steemitfoods, the official curation account of the SteemFoods Community.

30k-sp-delegation-steemitfoods-alikoc07.png

With the 30K SP Delegation I made to the Steemitfoods account, we achieved a great success by reaching 300K+SP. In my previous goals, I said that I was targeting 300K SP in 2022 Q1. We have achieved this goal, you can find detailed information about our next SP target and roadmap from the steemitfoods account.
I will share.

As an extra, I will inform our users in the SteemFoods Community that we have reached 300K SP very soon.

steemitfoods-300k-sp-reached.png

My next goal in my personal account is to reach 35K SP, then I want to reach cluborca โ€‹โ€‹category by reaching 50K SP by the end of Q2 of 2022.

By reaching 30K+ SP, I got the right to use the #clubdolphin hashtag in this post. Users who reach 5K SP get the right to use the #clubdolphin hashtag in their post. I got the right to use this tag because I reached 30K SP, which is X6 times 5K SP. I have previously informed you about the #clubdolphin tag launched by the steemit team in the SteemFoods Community on our steemitfoods account. You can find out about it by reviewing the post below.

If You Reach 5K+ SP Use Hashtag #clubdolphin - Get Vote Support By steemcurator01 & steemitfoods

I have done 12,794.536 SP Power Up transactions in my personal account in the last 3 months and I am providing the rules of the #club100 tag.

alikoc07-last90day-power-up.png


  • I personally have not transferred sbd from my wallet in the last 90 days.

89 days ago While delegating to our steemitfoods account through the Walnut Platform, which is on the steem blockchain, I made 3 mandatory steem transfers for the delegation gas fee. This transfer is not personal, only gas fee. I made these 3 steem transfers to reward our users who delegate to Steemitfoods account with extra NUT Token using SteemKeyChain via Walnut. ( Walnut Continues to be Improved, this is what I tested.)

Already 1 day later, this will be the last day of my transfer, I wanted to show it transparently...

alikoc07 Reached #club100 Tag ๐ŸŽ‰ | My Wallet Activity for the Last 90 Days ๐Ÿ“ˆ | 9,361.669 SP Power Up โšก

alikoc07-gas-fee-.png

The Photos I Use In The Cover Photo Are No Copyright And It's Free...

Sort: ย 

Happy 6x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

Hi : @steemcurator01

Thank you very much for your support. My goal will be to reach the #cluborca category by reaching 50K SP in Q2 of 2022.

๐Ÿ”œ #cluborca ๐Ÿ‹ ๐ŸŽฏ

Best Regards...

Congratulation @alikoc07
Your next dream will be come true soon
๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

what is your plan will be achieved brother.

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿค—

And how much came out in $.

I'm very happy for you, congratulations

Wow, congrats, the limit has been reached for 6 dolphins, brother.
๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—โ˜บ๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34