alikoc07 Reached 20K SP - 3K Power Up 💪 ! #clubdolpinX4 🎉 | Delegation of 20K SP to steemitfoods account |

in #club50503 years ago

20K-SP-alikoc07.png

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will inform you about the happy amount of SP that I have reached in my personal account and about the 20K SP delegation that I made this SP to the official curation account of the SteemFoods Community, of which I am the founder.

alikoc07-20k-sp-delegation.png

20K-alikoc07.png

I had previously supported the club5050 - club75 and club100 tagged projects initiated by the Steemit team by bringing 2500 steem from the stock market and then delegating 2500 SP. Below, you can have information about the post I made to Power Up by bringing 2500 SP from the previous exchange.

2500 SP Power Up Operation | alikoc07 Reached 15000 SP 🎉 | Target 20K SP 🎯

Today, a few hours ago, I transferred 3K SP from the stock market to my steemit wallet and by 3K SP Power Up, I reached 20242 SP in my wallet and I am very happy to have increased my SP amount to 20K SP in my wallet. My goal is to reach 25K SP first and then I want to reach 50K SP.

alikoc07-powerups.png

By reaching 20K SP, I got the right to use the #clubdolphin hashtag in this post. Users who reach 5K SP get the right to use the #clubdolphin hashtag in their post. I got the right to use this tag because I reached 20K SP, which is X4 times 5K SP. I have previously informed you about the #clubdolphin tag launched by the steemit team in the SteemFoods Community on my steemitfoods account. You can find out about it by reviewing the post below.

If You Reach 5K+ SP Use Hashtag #clubdolphin - Get Vote Support By steemcurator01 & steemitfoods

The official curation account of the SteemFoods Community is @steemitfoods.

With the SteemFoods Community, I try to support our users' posts by voting. I continue to do SP Power Up in my wallet using the income from my personal account. I try to set an example for our users as an extra by delegating all the SP in my wallet to strengthen the steemitfoods account.

alikoc07-20k-sp-delegation.png

I supported our community by delegation of 20K SP and with this delegation of 20K SP, we reached 200K SP with steemitfoods account. I will share our announcement about this and our new target shortly.

steemitfoods-200K.png

I'm providing the rules for #club75, so I can now use the #club75 hashtag on my posts.

My Wallet Activity for the Last 60 Days: 3.8K+ SP Power Up - Transferred Steem + SBD : 0 - I Joined #club75

Background Photos Source

NOTE : Background Photos are Free to Use and Copyright Free

Sort:  

Happy Quadruple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬

Loading...

#club5050 is really amazing. can produce the results obtained to always do power ups at any time. with #club5050 I am personally very happy.

over time with #club5050 can give birth to club75 and club100 . I personally, after joining #club5050, there are only a few days or weeks left to join club75.

my hope in the future after I join club75 and I can continue club100.

thank you so much for everything.

Felicidades .... que sigan los éxitos.

Congratulations @alikoc07, you are a best role model for us

Congratulations! Only good things to come for you :)

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

I have included this post in the 25th issue of Steem News Magazine For Steemit Platform | November 29, 2021.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45