2500 SP Power Up Operation | alikoc07 Reached 15000 SP ๐ŸŽ‰ | Target 20K SP ๐ŸŽฏ

in SteemFoods โ€ข 3 years ago

2500 SP Power Up Operation  alikoc07 Reached 15000 SP ๐ŸŽ‰  Target 20K SP ๐ŸŽฏ.png

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will give you detailed information about the 15K SP that I have reached by powering up 2500 SP in my steemit wallet. First of all, I decided to make 2500 SP Power Up in my personal account to contribute to the club5050 tagged project and steem blockchain initiated by the steemit team. Many users on Steemit transfer steem and sbd to the exchange, even though they do not have enough SP in their wallets (every user must reach 5K SP in their wallet...). I just transferred 2549.50 Steem from the stock market I used to my steemit account and successfully completed the 2500 SP Power Up transaction. I think I made the highest SP Power Up transaction as of today in order to contribute to the club5050 tag from the stock market to the steemit account, and this is pleasing. I've been a long time creator on steemit and joined steemit in May 2018. I have been working to develop the SteemFoods Community for more than 1 year and it is my pleasure to be in the steem blockchain, I have dreams, I try my best to make my dreams come true. By doing 2500 SP Power Up, I reached 15000 SP in my personal account. My goal is to reach 20K SP by the next month. I invite all our users to increase the SP in their wallets as much as they can, as I did. The more SP we have in our wallet, the more we improve the steem price and the stronger our steemit accounts. In this one month period, I promise to increase the SP in my wallet by Power Up at least 50% (perhaps all) of the income I get from my personal account. By making this 2500 SP Power Up, I also participate in the Power Up Contest I organized in the SteemFoods Community. You can join the Power Up contest by clicking the link below. You can see the photos of the Power Up operation I did below.

NOTE: Before using the club5050 tag in your posts, do not forget to Power Up at least 50% of the income you have earned in the last 7 days. Otherwise, you cannot use the club5050 tag and you will not receive vote support from your content. I will share a detailed post about this on the steemitfoods account in a few hours... I hope every user will reach the amount of SP they dream of as soon as possible.

2500 SP Power Up Operation - I Reached 15000 SP

2500 SP-alikoc07.png

2.5K SP-powerup-.png

alikoc07-15K SP-reached.png


Join SteemFoods Power Up Contest ๐Ÿš€ | Power Up & Get Vote Support | SteemFoods X #club5050

SteemFoods Power Up Contest ๐Ÿš€ | Power Up & Get Vote Support | SteemFoods X #club5050 |

image.png


My SP Target for the End of November: 20K SP

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Hola felicidades por su encendido un buen ejemplo para todos nosotros.

Arriba el club5050 que nos ayuda aumentar nuestros SP.

ย 3 years agoย 

#club5050 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much. Can I help your curation and promote club5050 by giving voting support to users who produce content on the steem blockchain by successfully using the #club5050 hashtag with the official curation account of the SteemFoods Community? In this way, we can contribute to more people together.


Best Regards... @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47