DTube Video. New Clothes! Ropa nueva que me queda bien!

in #clothes6 years ago (edited)

I got some new pants the other day but they were very tight. I now have three shirts and two pants that fit well. I was going to get a hair cut today but buying clothes took too long. This was the third try and these fit me well.


I send sincere thanks to all, am really really happy to finally have good clothes. My pants were split open and I had no others. I could not go to the store. My friend went to find my size which is difficult. It is hard to express how much thanks for all your support and good wishes. We will see each other in the posts to come.

Thanks to everyone who donated Steem y Steem Dollars, I have the cash today.

Especial thanks to @xpilar who gave all winnings from his post about me and art dedicated.
https://steemit.com/littlejohn/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-after-i-read-the-post-about-what-about-little-john-written-by-done-is-a-true

Especial thanks to sultan-aceh a new friend from Aceh who shared a summary of all my story how I started on Steemit and sent the money to me.
https://steemit.com/introduce/@sultan-aceh/when-hands-and-eyes-say


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Spanish

Bueno ahora tengo la suerte de poder tener dos pantalones y una remera que gentilmente me pudieron conseguir gracias a todo el apoyo que me dieron. Tomó unos días comprando prendas que me quedaban muy ajustados y ahora me compraron una remera y un pantalón negro nuevo hoy que me quedan bien pero p tuvimos que posponer el corte de pelo por muchas vueltas intentando conseguir mi talle.

También les mando un saludo muy grande y sinceramente les digo que estoy muy contento de haber podido conseguir esta ropa que tanto necesitaba y porque realmente la situación no da para poderla comprar porque verdadmente está muy difícil, en este país, poder comprar algo. Les agradezco infinitamente a todos los que colaboraron con y los que también dan su apoyo tanto con plata como con aliento y que pasen una muy buena jornada y nos vemos en cada post y en cada video gracias.

Gracias a todos los que donaron Steem y Steem Dollars, tengo el efectivo hoy.

Gracias especialmente a @xpilar que me dio el dinero del post que hizo que ya tengo en efectivo hoy.
https://steemit.com/littlejohn/@xpilar/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-after-i-read-the-post-about-what-about-little-john-written-by-done-is-a-true

Otro Gracias especial para sultan-aceh un amigo nuevo de Aceh que compartió un sumario de todos los posts que componen mi inicio en steemit.
https://steemit.com/introduce/@sultan-aceh/when-hands-and-eyes-say


blue pants - too tight

blackpants and shirt

I cannot breath in this photo with the blue pants on. My friend went to a new store today and got bigger pants.

Two other days and today I have the clothes not too tight. Black pants and shirt feel good to wear and are clean!


A big Hug!

Sort:  

hai @lvj

nice to see, you are now
I smiled in aceh
hehehhe
You already have new pants and shirts ...

hehehhe,
yes, @lvj I can't wait anymore, see your handsome face
I want to see your changes for a bright future, of course with your new friends there, and the new friends you have at #steemit.

hi @lvj
you @lvj and @done

I'm @ Sultan-Aceh and other steemian friends here,
friend for life and you are now.
save your old memories, as your success now.

the presence of @done
me and you, now become friends for life.

regards @sultan-aceh

That we are. You helped someone that had not even known about. Back out there, sleeping in the park. These things are so cold. in the cold, but now better in the clean clothes I am wearing. I can warm up with a nice hot coffee and breakfast if I wear presentable clothes. Hopefully he will even be able to go shopping with me, or get a hair cut , I have many friends to talk about . I will be learning more things I must know to have etiquette for steemit. Then I am anxious to do better on my post. Then get some friends involved.

Little by little. Next the hair and ability to travel. Then a roof over my
head. and regular showers.

Loading...

Gracia por leerme es un orgullo amigo mlo de todo corazon

i don't know your language sir, please write English

Amiga gracias por tu aliento es lindo tener ropas nuevas aun a un hombre pobre que se quedo en la calle y es un luchador

Please write English sir, i don't know this language

I live in Bangladesh, my mother language is Bangla

Hi @rachel1998
maybe @lvj
is not good at translating
to mention it

@lvj tells you ....
Friend, thank you for your encouragement, it's nice to have new clothes, even a poor man who stayed on the street and is a fighter

Try this translation site so you can translate to most languages. (https://translate.google.com/)

end of post graphic.png

এই অনুবাদ সাইটটি চেষ্টা করুন যাতে আপনি বেশিরভাগ ভাষায় অনুবাদ করতে পারেন।
Ē'i anubāda sā'iṭaṭi cēṣṭā karuna yātē āpani bēśirabhāga bhāṣāẏa anubāda karatē pārēna.
(https://translate.google.com/)

end of post graphic.png

Prueba este sitio de traducción para que puedas traducir a la mayoría de los idiomas.
(https://translate.google.com/)

My photography @lvj sir
You are a good people sir for help poor man
20181017_225918.png

Mr. @lvj, @done, @sultan-aceh, @xpilar I'm a child of a poverty house. My
father taught me a lot of hardships, I
dreamed that I would finish a good job
and take a good job and look after them. I
have two sisters who have married in my
marriage, they will marry them. No one
wants to give a job except this era is
coming. I'm at a lot of problems. If you
were a good man you used to be close to
me, you would have been very good for
me. And why this problem is being said
please received_199677987595394.png

I was before
also experiencing that problem

1111.png

you have to wait
the process of filling Resource Credits
see below

to find out, you can open your link https://steemd.com/@rachel1998

may be useful
regards @sultan-aceh

Hi @lvj

It's nice to be able to help.

Without @done we would not be familiar with you.

Steemit is a place where we also have the opportunity to help others across our world

The Steemit platform has given many an opportunity to communicate and make new friends in addition to blogging.

Looking forward to your next post

Mr. @lvj, @done, @sultan-aceh, @xpilar I'm a child of a poverty house. My
father taught me a lot of hardships, I
dreamed that I would finish a good job
and take a good job and look after them. I
have two sisters who have married in my
marriage, they will marry them. No one
wants to give a job except this era is
coming. I'm at a lot of problems. If you
were a good man you used to be close to
me, you would have been very good for
me. And why this problem is being said
please received_199677987595394.png

1111.png

You're right I'm about to open this
account about 2 months ago. My smart
phone was not good so I could not use
steemit. Sometimes people entered with
a smart phone

glad to hear
if you understand ... regards @sultan-aceh

Mr, I am 7 days to buy a smart phone for
using steemit

Thank you to help me sir
How are you sir?

Where are you chatting from?

What are you doing now?

This problem is when I comment more, @
tania12 bought me Sp today She is my fb
friend

This is a good news about your well being, really happy to read your story here, good you got yourself some clothes and pants.

Regards to generous man Snr. @xpilar for dedicated a whole art for you and send you the Steem/Steem Dollar after the payouts and also thanks to my friend @sultan-aceh for the great mind to support as well.

Big thanks to the person who lead your way here on Steemit @done may God continue to take care of him and his family as well... His really a good example.. more blessing to.. him

Keep the good work @lvj await to for more progress about you... Amen

Re-steemed

I draw this portrait as a gift to say welcome to @lvj and also say thanks to you @done for your support.

https://steemit.com/drawing/@soufianechakrouf/portrait-for-lvj-welcome-home-lvj

It's great if you feel better, so on @lvj!

Really the soul of @xpilar is clean and very much liked by many people both from work and personality. Really the two of you are amazing.

Hi @black-horse

thank you nice words about me

You're welcome @xpilar! I like your works that are full of life philosophy.

thanks

Good job @xpilar

Your @lvj is great, you can hypnotize many people, with a very short time you become a senior on this steemit platform.

you can easily raise a lot of money, slowly you have started adjusting to a new environment, yesterday you have a new cellphone, now you have new clothes, you are really great.

Thanks @done
Thanks @xpilar
Thanks @sultan-aceh

Prak aju beh

Haha yang penteng olah beu teuga 😀

Vaya amigo, estrenando ropa nueva te felicito y más que es con dinero que te has ganado por este medio lo que hace más creíble todo lo que hacemos en ella. Me imagino que fue difícil conseguir la talla adecuada pero es gratificante una vez que ya la tienes no? No hay nada mejor que estrenar algo, te hace sentir muy bien, sigue así con tus post y vas a encontrar mucha gente y amigos nuevos como @xpilar que con su buena voluntad contribuyen para que puedas crecer. Seria bueno que te pongas a hacer un poco de ejercicio, la salud siempre es importante y te ayudara a sentirte muchísimo mejor, anímate que te traerá cosas buenas, un saludo amigo y me despido hasta la proxima.


Go friend, premiering new clothes I congratulate you and more that it is with money that you have earned by this means what makes everything we do in it more credible. I imagine it was difficult to get the right size but it is rewarding once you have it no? There is nothing better than to release something, it makes you feel very good, keep up with your posts and you will find many new people and friends like @xpilar who contribute with your good will so that you can grow. It would be good to get a little exercise, health is always important and will help you feel much better, animate that will bring good things, a friendly greeting and I say goodbye until the next.

Hola @lvj I am so happy with my heart that you were able to buy clothes with the help of @done which is your true friend because he cares for you and helps you.
I wish you happiness and long life as well as prosperity and abundance and of course peace of the Lord Jesus.

I think you are the most popular new user now in Steemit. everyone curious to know who you really are.

You have many friends who can provide the best for you Mr. @lvj,
they help you voluntarily.

@xpilar and @sultan-aceh are good people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32