I know, I know

in #closingaccount7 years ago

I know that this account should have been closed already, I know!!

Why it still isn't? You are asking..

Situation is simple. I had problems registering my new account. For some reason I couldn't get the approval email through. I waited for 1,5 months. Then I thought wait a minute I shell contact them on Facebook chat.

After asking about my account creating issue I was told that the best way to get some help with that is to got to http://steemit.chat and find #help chat.

As I went there, @theprophet0 told me that they are going to get back to me ASAP.
Next day: I woke up and had a lovely suprise my account is finally active.

Thank you so much @theprophet0 for making me able to create a new account @dhwoodland.

LESSON LEARNED If there is any problems with your Steemit account. Whatever it is, you will be able to get help at http://steemit.chat #help section.

With that this account is finally closed and no more posts will be added. If you are interested what is going to happen next with me as I am explore the amazing Steemit community. Please follow me @dhwoodland

Cogitare extra arca archa!
ONLY FOR QUALITY CONTET

Sort:  

Congratulations @raitmet! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63