Sort:  

I see you are asking for upvotes, this is listed as spam/abuse in the FAQs.

There are many contests that run the same way, and so it's unfortunate you have been 'targeted'.

You are mistaken @abh12345 my contests do not ask for upvotes they inform contestants of the option to upvote or comment.

“Predict the winner by voting my comment or posting a comment to share 100% of liquid rewards...”

Upvotes are not required to receive rewards. There are no other contests that run the same way as mine. Most of them require an upvote to participate and it's unexplained why mine were selectively persecuted. I'm not interested in being coerced and bullied into how I post or use my voting stake, so I will simply power down and move on to more fruitful activities.

Predict the winner by voting my comment or posting a comment to share 100% of liquid rewards...

Totally don't need upvotes there. /s

issa option lmao

The logical connector OR indicates that either statement is an option. Voting a comment is an option the same as posting a comment is an option. Do you understand?

Do you know how to read subscripts?

Sign up for Bitconnect, or not. It's an option, but I would really like you to do it. lol

Many contestants chose not to upvote and received prizes for correct predictions. I don't understand your point.

I don't understand your point.

That's too bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85