You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All aboard, the @flagtrail

Did it ever occur to you that your spam-and-reward service on Steem just isn’t in high demand from people actually willing to pay for it?

No, it's not designed for my personal profit probably which is probably more than I can say for your bid bot endeavors.

  • It profits good flagging.
  • It profits anti-abuse.

I give my time knowing all too well it is worth more than I will get back. It's all good. I'm okay with being a flag force multiplier as a hobby. I would just need to put in an extra hour at my job to pay me what I get for my highest paid posts (utopian project updates)

Whether you want to accept it or not, there is a demand for what I do. It's just not extremely lucrative in terms of MY wallet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58