Clay Art Contest: Old Olaf in the House

in #clayartcontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the clay art contest initiated by @josejirafa with the theme CARTOON CHARACTER. For more information, please check the link HERE. Thank you so much for initiating this contest, it tapped the kid in me that has been sitting inside me for a long time already. Uhm..well, not that long.

I so much like Olaf. I like his positive attitude.
And I thought making a clay Olaf is easy. Well, Drawing Olaf is easy. Three circles, a carrot nose -just a triangle, two eyes - circles with a dot, eyebrows, twigs for hand and three twigs for hair and some teeth inside a smiling mouth. I know how to draw him well. But I never thought making a clay out of him is this hard. This is serious! Lol! But in all fairness, I enjoyed it.

Disclaimer: He is the old version of the Olaf.

Hi, I’m Olaf and I love warm hugs!

856DCA4A-FDB9-4361-AB5F-C35C757E39BA.jpeg

Sort:  

I love Olaf <3

yeay! Olaf is really lovable.

How cute! Olaf is a really interest character. It comes to no aurprose that you chose him. Tha ks so much for entering my contest. Do take my small upvote. Hope i will grow more influence so i could better reward you for your work.

I will go back to your entry once everyon has already submitted. Thanks again for entering!

You are welcome, and I had so much fun doing it. So I am hoping I will be still be welcomed - in spite of how lousy my work is (at least in my opinion).

And thank you for this wonderful initiative and for that upvote, you know it means a lot to me. ^^,

Awesome. I love this!

thank you! ^^,

It is impossible resist olaf's joy.
Winter's a good time to stay in and cuddle but put me in summer and I'll be a... happy snowman!

right, right. exactly why Olaf is so lovable... the innocence. lol.

You got a 0.85% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @yadah04!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56