You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clay Art Contest: Old Olaf in the House

in #clayartcontest7 years ago

How cute! Olaf is a really interest character. It comes to no aurprose that you chose him. Tha ks so much for entering my contest. Do take my small upvote. Hope i will grow more influence so i could better reward you for your work.

I will go back to your entry once everyon has already submitted. Thanks again for entering!

Sort:  

You are welcome, and I had so much fun doing it. So I am hoping I will be still be welcomed - in spite of how lousy my work is (at least in my opinion).

And thank you for this wonderful initiative and for that upvote, you know it means a lot to me. ^^,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49