Looking to buy ad or sponsor

in #classifieds7 years ago

Original posting here by @PocketBook
https://steemit.com/advertising/@pocketbook/looking-for-sponser-space-pocketbook

Looking to buy a small "plug" or advertising/sponsorship on your posts!!
@PocketBook pays in POCKET.

If your interested lets work something out.

Also i would be willing to place a small "plug" or advertising/sponsorship of yours on my posts!!

Lets Talk!!

Sort:  

I might be interested in this. I bet frequently with real bookies and post about my best bets. How much are we talking here?

Not really sure. Just throwing out an idea.
Would depend on amount of potential traffic i guess. Im trying to spread the word of pocket and pocketbook to potential users. But only if you really endorse my services. Which im guessing you are. : ) at least i hope so!!
So if you fit that then give me a fair price. I see your votes have value so i consider that a plus on my side already. So make me an offer on what you can do for how many pocket tokens and we can go from there.

I guess im saying could be 1k pocket. 100k pocket. Maybe a weekly deal. Anything's an option. Pay would depend.

You're a genius! Can't believe all the good ideas we are able to come out with by putting all of ​​our heads together!

Yes, let's exchange advertising! I would be willing to add a pocketbook advertisement at the end on my next MLS Contest. I could prepare one to be added to your post(s) too.

My suggestion would be to charge each other regarding the number of views (the number beside the small eye at the ​bottom right of the post) the post generates after 7 days, let's say. Or base on another period of time. And/or maybe with a fixed basic price to ensure a bottom fee.

Great ideas. Its hard to really put a base price cause steemit votes vary from 0 to $100 a vote.
I hit up a cpl sports bloggers with the idea and never heard back. They get like 50 replys and probably busy so i tried this. As i said i try new things. Create my own spins and try n help everyone. Lets definitely work on this. I say you run this if you want. Ill be your first customer!! Im overloaded trying to get PocketBook going!

That's why I think upvoting has nothing to do with advertising. I believe it's the views (which would be counted as the number of clicks on the internet) that should count for an advertisement on Steemit. Let's take the last MLS contest post. It has already been viewed 53 times.

Let say it ends up at 60 views at the time of the post's payout and that I charge you 50 POCKET per view, plus a 200 POCKET as a basic fee for my trouble and the post-7 day's views it could get. You pay me the 200 POCKET at the beginning of the ad and I would charge you 3,000 POCKET after seven days for a grand total of 3,200 POCKET.

What do you think? Want to try with my next MLS contest post which should come out tomorrow? Just send me the text for your ad in a private Discord message or to discuss the fine details (the price, the ​period of time, etc.) if you have a counter-proposal.

Do you like​ the ad?

https://steemit.com/pocket/@heroic15397/major-league-soccer-contest-distributing-the-sbd-portion-of-the-post-s-rewards-7-5-steem-and-more-than-100-000-in-pocket-tokens

If so, I'll gladly take my 200 POCKET for the basic fee and advise you to stack ( at least ) an additional 550 POCKET under the mattress 'cause the post is already at 11 views! ;-)

If not, don't hesitate to ask for corrections. :-)

Couldn't have done better myself. I sent it as a reply under your contest. Thanks man!! Looking good!!!

I am actually interested in sponsoring you guys.
How much is advertising? I will pay in pocket ;)

Awesome. Depends on how you'd like to help.
Purchase an ad space or donate to a giveaway with a special thanks.

Can do both how much? How much per post? Own a milion pocket(trying to increase pocket usage since i also doing a adversitnig gig here https://steemit.com/pocket/@sames/i-will-advertise-on-your-site-in-exchange-for-packet) Made a typo the first time

Glad to see more using it. Great job.
Id say since its a donation....
I dont really have a price. Just whatever you feel like putting towards the cause.
I have a nice contest going on now here looking for sponsors to add to the pool prize..

So will it be in other posts as a thank you message? And if so how many posts? willing to send 50K pockets

Sorry for the late response. Caught up on much needed sleep!!!
How about for 50k you will be a sponsor for all raffle postings with a link to your @sames or any post link you choose. Also a thanks for Sponsorship with link of your choice added to our fundraising/sponsor posts.

Will you also but a banner of my choice on their? Willing to pay 10K more to get the banner on?

Sure. That would be included.

I'd plug you but I don't have the following you might be looking for... granted I do some smut... so maybe those guys like sports too. Would you consider sponsoring my naughty stories?
https://steemit.com/art/@artwatch/mrs-clementine-artwatch-storytime for ad space on them. They are usually in the nsfw tag so you would have to be cool with that.

Hmmm.... very interesting. How much for a ad? Say my logo with "@PocketBook" on top the logo and my link underneath? Is that kind of what you where thinking?

Is it ok if I make it suit the art in the post? Still same logo... but you know do that "arty" thing to it? I can send the post and what I have done to the logo in a post for you to verify that the changes are acceptable first.
Price Quote:
Lets say I do 5 nsfw posts per week would you be willing to promote/or transfer 2$ steem dollars per post? So 5 plugs per week at 10$ Steem Dollars = one week of plugs/5 in total. We could also break those 5 posts up into a month. So 5 ads in my feed per month for 10$steem dollars.

What say you?

Can we do a trial run? 1 ad in 1 post for $1 and see how it work's out. We can adjust after we see the the first post 7day run. And feel free to do whatever you want to the logo. Just something thrown together. I need someone to make me a good one.... ; ) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63